Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 75 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 75 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Service 6.9
  • Value for money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

Harumi E. from Japan
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2014
Hotel just for avoiding evening dew
Location, Friendly staff and room space
We were disapponited the poor maintenance of water supply; (1)Hot water did not come (2)Water supply to face washing basin is very few Only we were his guests, therefore (3)Menu for dinner were limitted due to his stock of foods
Reviewed September 15, 2014

lenilyn S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in April 2014
creepy old hotel
friendly staff cheap
its a cheap hotel..literally cheap
Reviewed May 03, 2014

Ashton B. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2013
comfortable
comfortable comfortable comfortable
Reviewed June 23, 2013

CHONG C. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
quiet & large room,old equipment
no disturb, swimming pool, access wifi in the room
The location is a little far from the downtown, it seems no dining in the hotel,you have to find food outside. The room is quite large ,no disturbing at all, although the equipment is old. Sheets is dirty, no room clean within 2 days in. The swimming pool is dirty also... Good thing is WIFI accessable within room. All in all, the hotel is quiet enough, serve yourself, no disturb.
Reviewed June 20, 2013

Ron C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2013
Old hotel that shows it's age.
The air conditioner worked.
Old hotel, chipping paint,falling plaster. poor quality. Pool seemed a bit dingy, needs regular cleaning. General upkeep was horrible.
Reviewed May 26, 2013

Gilbert V. from France
Couples
Stayed 10 nights in May 2013
Well past its time of glory
swimming pool, near airport
This hotel boasts to be the first one built in Tagbilaran and it shows. Everywhere you look, you see room for improvement, re-decoration or updating. I stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and I found no effort had been made to improve it. However, I still enjoyed my stay because it is in a quiet area and has a large swimming pool which seemed to be for my exclusive use most of the time. I also enjoyed breakfast (a very simple one) served by the pool side. The staff are very friendly.
Reviewed May 15, 2013

Cecile G. from France
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2013
Fine for 1 night
Swimming pool, big room, correct breakfast
Reviewed April 10, 2013

Gabriele A. from Italy
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Cheap rate but cheap service!
wifi in the room, near city center
The room they forgot to clean last day on two, windows very dirty, breakfast so poor, poor for filipino standards too.
Reviewed March 21, 2013

Roy B. from Denmark
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2013
Well, better than no place to stay at all
Closer to Seaport and a bit faster WiFi connection
Our stay was not too pleasant. The male receptionist disturbed us having a friend visiting us in our room. The breakfast choice is poor, cleanliness in our room is poor, shower is not working properly, no feet towel, no shampoos, room quality is below the standard, the cleaning staff sprayed an insecticide so we demanded to be evacuated to another room. The pool is not clean enough for swimming.
Reviewed March 14, 2013

Francis A. from New Zealand
Solo travelers
Stayed 10 nights in February 2013
Great experience
Staff Staff
This hotel is the friendliest place i have ever been the staff are wonderful, helpful , obliging, cheerful and offer the best service imaginable. The hotel has charm the food is good and served with a smile. The room are clean and well serviced. It is a happy place to be .
Reviewed March 01, 2013


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: