arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Good 6.8
Based on 75 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Good



based on 75 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 6.2
  • Facilities 4.0
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.5
  • Staff Performance 6.9
  • Value for Money 7.1
  • Food/Dining 6.1

6 Harumi E.
Japan
September 15, 2014
Hotel just for avoiding evening dew
Location, Friendly staff and room space
We were disapponited the poor maintenance of water supply; (1)Hot water did not come (2)Water supply to face washing basin is very few Only we were his guests, therefore (3)Menu for dinner were limitted due to his stock of foods

6 lenilyn S.
Philippines
May 03, 2014
creepy old hotel
friendly staff cheap
its a cheap hotel..literally cheap

6 Ashton B.
United States
June 23, 2013
comfortable
comfortable comfortable comfortable

5.7 CHONG C.
China
June 20, 2013
quiet & large room,old equipment
no disturb, swimming pool, access wifi in the room
The location is a little far from the downtown, it seems no dining in the hotel,you have to find food outside. The room is quite large ,no disturbing at all, although the equipment is old. Sheets is dirty, no room clean within 2 days in. The swimming pool is dirty also... Good thing is WIFI accessable within room. All in all, the hotel is quiet enough, serve yourself, no disturb.

5.3 Ron C.
United States
May 26, 2013
Old hotel that shows it's age.
The air conditioner worked.
Old hotel, chipping paint,falling plaster. poor quality. Pool seemed a bit dingy, needs regular cleaning. General upkeep was horrible.

5 Gilbert V.
France
May 15, 2013
Well past its time of glory
swimming pool, near airport
This hotel boasts to be the first one built in Tagbilaran and it shows. Everywhere you look, you see room for improvement, re-decoration or updating. I stayed in this hotel 2 years ago and I found no effort had been made to improve it. However, I still enjoyed my stay because it is in a quiet area and has a large swimming pool which seemed to be for my exclusive use most of the time. I also enjoyed breakfast (a very simple one) served by the pool side. The staff are very friendly.

5.7 Cecile G.
France
April 10, 2013
Fine for 1 night
Swimming pool, big room, correct breakfast

3.3 Gabriele A.
Italy
March 21, 2013
Cheap rate but cheap service!
wifi in the room, near city center
The room they forgot to clean last day on two, windows very dirty, breakfast so poor, poor for filipino standards too.

2.7 Roy B.
Denmark
March 14, 2013
Well, better than no place to stay at all
Closer to Seaport and a bit faster WiFi connection
Our stay was not too pleasant. The male receptionist disturbed us having a friend visiting us in our room. The breakfast choice is poor, cleanliness in our room is poor, shower is not working properly, no feet towel, no shampoos, room quality is below the standard, the cleaning staff sprayed an insecticide so we demanded to be evacuated to another room. The pool is not clean enough for swimming.

10 Francis A.
New Zealand
March 01, 2013
Great experience
Staff Staff
This hotel is the friendliest place i have ever been the staff are wonderful, helpful , obliging, cheerful and offer the best service imaginable. The hotel has charm the food is good and served with a smile. The room are clean and well serviced. It is a happy place to be .