arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 175 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 175 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Manuel T.
Philippines
December 09, 2014
Close to mall
Close to mall, good for the money, convenient, child friendly
It was a good stay, close to icm mall, free airport transfer, child friendly

li H.
Singapore
September 21, 2014
good to drop by to support
we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.

Irene U.
Philippines
September 21, 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance
Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.

Marilou A.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2014
A very enjoyable stay.
Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.

Marilou A.
United Kingdom
September 14, 2014
A delightful stay.
Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.

Marilou A.
United Kingdom
September 03, 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.

Ruby R.
Philippines
August 30, 2014
Accessment.
Close to island mall
Not that bad.

Emmanuel C.
United States
July 26, 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.
Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.

Jeniffer M.
Philippines
July 11, 2014
Relaxing and Affordable
Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.

Carmelo D.
Australia
May 12, 2014
Had a decent stay here, wasn't the best choice.
Value for money, staff and restaurant
Stayed overnight in Bacolod on a last minute decision because we missed the ferry to Dumaguete on that same day. Also booked this hotel based on it's rating here in Agoda. The hotel was comfortable and cozy. Most of the staff were deaf but attentive and helpful. I think knowing that we were giving back to community by staying here was the best part of it. The hotel also has a fish spa for P50 per person which was unique. Overall, we wished we'd chosen to stay in Panglao Island though having found out later that it wasn't far from Bohol Port. Surely won't make that rookie error again. The hotel also offers free transport in and out of Bohol airport and ferry port which was very good. Wouldn't mind staying here again if I was in Bohol for business or for a quick trip.