Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 178 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 178 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.8

Jeff S. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in January 2015
Nice place
Close to ICM mall, friendly staff, nice food
Reviewed January 05, 2015

Manuel T. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in November 2014
Close to mall
Close to mall, good for the money, convenient, child friendly
It was a good stay, close to icm mall, free airport transfer, child friendly
Reviewed December 09, 2014

li H. from Singapore
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
good to drop by to support
we love this hotel due to they are giving work to the people who are deaf.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Irene U. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
Quite and relaxing ambiance
Location near the airport, room rate is affordable, friendly staff.
It was short but memorable stay in this Hotel. I just realized that by staying at this Hotel, it's also an opportunity to help community of deaf person in bohol.
Reviewed September 21, 2014

Marilou A. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A very enjoyable stay.
Friendly staff, value for money, comfortable rooms
We stayed in the hotel as a group of 10 using a family room and 3 standard rooms. We all went to a day your of the island using the transport arranged by the hotel that is good value. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and will certainly visit again. We recommend this hotel.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Marilou A. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
A delightful stay.
Friendly staff, clean and value for money.
Very impressed with the restaurant staff. They have provided good value and massive portions of tasty food. All the staff are very accommodating.
Reviewed September 14, 2014

Marilou A. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2014
Friendly hotel with a heart.
Friendly and accommodating staff.
Our stay at Dao was perfect and the staff were friendly and accommodated our requests. We shall come back again.
Reviewed September 03, 2014

Ruby R. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2014
Accessment.
Close to island mall
Not that bad.
Reviewed August 30, 2014

Emmanuel C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2014
The breakfast was not fresh.
Deafs were hired. Cleanliness of the room. Courtesy transportation.
It was okay. Location is not ideal for a tourist. Far from everything. Nothing to do at night.
Reviewed July 26, 2014

Jeniffer M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2014
Relaxing and Affordable
Accessible to tourist attractions, Friendly staff and good food service
It was great!The rooms are clean and the staff are all friendly and attentive to the needs of their guests.
Reviewed July 11, 2014