Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Rechie I. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
great stay
clean room, nice place, good hotel atmosphere
Hotel is nice, very quiet and location is good. Wonderful stay.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Rechie I. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in June 2013
enjoyable and relaxing
clean room, nice place
Having great time and feel relax. Nice place to stay.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Jae R. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
Great Place to Stay
Budget, Room Size and Pool
The place is ok - large rooms with veranda, TV, fridge and everyday housekeeping. My only issue is the wifi - it is not reliable. Smart 3G is aavailable and really fast though. It even has LTE signal in some of the rooms (balcony/veranda area, pool and restaurant).
Reviewed July 20, 2013

laurentius P. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in July 2013
a goodmiddleclass hotel.
service breakfast jacusi
Like it is ok well painted outside bad maintenance inside good staff bad road to the beach
Reviewed July 19, 2013

ryan H. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Clean modern rooms, Great pool for kids
Great rooms, Freindly Staff, Quiet
I was great. Would stay here again. Perfect for families. You can sit and relax while the kids swim around. It's peaceful with in a 5 minute walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants around. The breakfast wasn't to bad.
Reviewed July 15, 2013

Mina I. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Average all round
Close to Alona, breakfast included clean room
All round was good, not excellent nor Terrible. 2 minute walk to beach i recommend you walk the shortcut path during the light the first time as can be tricky path to tackle. Staff are friendly, pool was clean and nice to have breakfast included as many places do not. Also they were quite flexible when we had checking out problems
Reviewed July 14, 2013

VICTOR E. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Nice and simple hotel, value for money
Atleast the is clean and bigger then others, good food, good staff.
We stay for 5d4n, the breakfast always the same, only 4 options nothing much but you eat eggs everyday, the flies always there, the wifi crap, always not working. But the service is good, staff are great!
Reviewed June 29, 2013

KRISTEL D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Great staffs, needs of improvement for the hotel
nice staffs, nice car for hotel transfers, good view of rooms.
My boyfriend and I together with my sister and her boyfriend too stayed there last june 17. I really researched every time i'm planning to travel. i patiently read hotel reviews and real photo shots of hotel. these are the few things i observed compare to the reviews: *hotel staffs were really nice they were all smiling, helpful and accommodating this is a very good asset to make guests come back. special mention to gemma who arranged everything for us. *positioning of room is not convenient if you are staying on the 2nd floor. opened hallway makes me feel not secured. *only soap and shampoo for the bathroom amenities. *hotel rooms and its facilities is very clean and well maintained *our acu's not working when we reported it they immediately transferred us to another room. * cable tv signal is very poor but i don't mind because i prefer to sleep. *shower water and pool water is really salty but tolerable. *breakfast is not buffet they only have few choices. and small portion too. *internet is very slow. *hotel is just a 5 mins walk to alona beach but you have to bring flashlight at night because there's not enough lighting. i think they need to improve the road or walkway yes its 5 mins but you have to pass the muds,rocky roads and stairs from the other hotel. *food is much nicer at alona beach *hotel arranged our country side tour i would like to commend kuya rudy he knows everything about bohol and tour he gave us so much information about bohol. *hotel is very quiet good place for good sleep. *they provide hotel transfers too just call them to make an arrangement.
Reviewed June 26, 2013

Xiaojun Y. from China
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
just ok
confortbale room. Nice staff. Cleaning
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Kai C. from Hong Kong
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
Nice Beach and good diving place
Near the beach, convenience, reasonable price
Reviewed June 24, 2013


1

Select loyalty program

PointsMAX
Language
Loyalty Program A Loyalty Program A
Loyalty Program B

In the menu, click PointsMAX and select your favorite loyalty program.

2

Select a room that earns points

Hotel Room A
Room Info
This booking earns
5,000 points

Choose a room offer that comes with points, which are earned automatically with that booking.

3

Enter membership ID

Country of passport
Program Membership ID
1234

Fill in the membership number for you selected program when completing your reservation. The points will be added to your account after you check out.

Start here and select your preferred program: