arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 742 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 742 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

ryan H.
United States
July 15, 2013
Clean modern rooms, Great pool for kids
Great rooms, Freindly Staff, Quiet
I was great. Would stay here again. Perfect for families. You can sit and relax while the kids swim around. It's peaceful with in a 5 minute walk to the beach. Plenty of restaurants around. The breakfast wasn't to bad.

Mina I.
Australia
July 14, 2013
Average all round
Close to Alona, breakfast included clean room
All round was good, not excellent nor Terrible. 2 minute walk to beach i recommend you walk the shortcut path during the light the first time as can be tricky path to tackle. Staff are friendly, pool was clean and nice to have breakfast included as many places do not. Also they were quite flexible when we had checking out problems

VICTOR E.
Philippines
June 29, 2013
Nice and simple hotel, value for money
Atleast the is clean and bigger then others, good food, good staff.
We stay for 5d4n, the breakfast always the same, only 4 options nothing much but you eat eggs everyday, the flies always there, the wifi crap, always not working. But the service is good, staff are great!

KRISTEL D.
Philippines
June 26, 2013
Great staffs, needs of improvement for the hotel
nice staffs, nice car for hotel transfers, good view of rooms.
My boyfriend and I together with my sister and her boyfriend too stayed there last june 17. I really researched every time i'm planning to travel. i patiently read hotel reviews and real photo shots of hotel. these are the few things i observed compare to the reviews: *hotel staffs were really nice they were all smiling, helpful and accommodating this is a very good asset to make guests come back. special mention to gemma who arranged everything for us. *positioning of room is not convenient if you are staying on the 2nd floor. opened hallway makes me feel not secured. *only soap and shampoo for the bathroom amenities. *hotel rooms and its facilities is very clean and well maintained *our acu's not working when we reported it they immediately transferred us to another room. * cable tv signal is very poor but i don't mind because i prefer to sleep. *shower water and pool water is really salty but tolerable. *breakfast is not buffet they only have few choices. and small portion too. *internet is very slow. *hotel is just a 5 mins walk to alona beach but you have to bring flashlight at night because there's not enough lighting. i think they need to improve the road or walkway yes its 5 mins but you have to pass the muds,rocky roads and stairs from the other hotel. *food is much nicer at alona beach *hotel arranged our country side tour i would like to commend kuya rudy he knows everything about bohol and tour he gave us so much information about bohol. *hotel is very quiet good place for good sleep. *they provide hotel transfers too just call them to make an arrangement.

Xiaojun Y.
China
June 25, 2013
just ok
confortbale room. Nice staff. Cleaning

Kai C.
Hong Kong
June 24, 2013
Nice Beach and good diving place
Near the beach, convenience, reasonable price

Yew C.
Singapore
June 22, 2013
Close to the beach
Close to the beach, large room and nice people

Suliman A.
Saudi Arabia
June 21, 2013
it was nice, but i was expecting more
staff,balcony,nothing else
it was nice, however the surrounding area doesn't feels so safe at night due to low light, but the hotel located next to tourist police station which is it makes it feels more safe.i've been told that Alona Beach is small boracay! but not at all, the seashore of it isn't as clean as in Boracay and no night life in there at all,but i suggest going for an island hopping to Virgin island,Balicasag Island and dolphin watching which is it coast for a private ride 2400 Peso for two including the snorkeling equipments and for shared ride with a group = 900 peso for two person

Necoroma P.
Philippines
June 20, 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good food, nice pool

Necoroma P.
Philippines
June 20, 2013
Comfortable stay, friendly staff
Friendly staff, good food, nice pool