arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 742 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 742 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Duncan B.
United Kingdom
April 15, 2013
close to alona beach
nice pool,close to beach,near to restaurants

Ryan W.
United States
April 14, 2013
Great Location, Helpful Staff, Close to Beach
Best things: Location, Staff, Pool
We enjoyed our stay. Staff were super accommodating. Set up a "you name it tour" for us with less than a day's notice. They also arranged transportation to the ferry for us. Rooms have balconies, a/c and are quite sizable. Biggest complaint was the awful lighting but that's a personal preference - i don't like florescent/white lights. Big Bed. Pool was overrun with kids while we were there but otherwise seemed quite inviting. Breakfast is mediocre but it's nice having an onsite restaurant. Either way you are so close to everything in town including the beach. Enjoy!

Wayne F.
New Zealand
April 13, 2013
Nice hotel near the beach
Close to beach, nice rooms with balcony and friendly staff
I like the hotel as it is only 4-5 mins from Alona beach but relatively quiet. The staff are relatively young but very helpful. I have stayed elsewhere on Alona and this was much better value

peter Z.
Australia
April 13, 2013
quite a nice basic hotel with nice pool
handy location relaxed surroundings and nice pool area
nice and relaxing the hotel grew on you the longer you stayed wifi so slow it was useless

peter Z.
Australia
April 13, 2013
quite a nice basic hotel with nice pool
handy location relaxed surroundings and nice pool area
this hotel sort of grew on you the longer you stayed..very basic rooms but comfortable and large..wifi was so slow unable to do anything online

YU N.
China
April 10, 2013
Good location, close to Alona beach
Hospitality, Good location, economy
It's basically a good hotel with reasonable price, and also the environment is wonderful. There is about 10-min walk to Alona Beach, we may ask staff in the hotel how to there, they are friendly. To sum, I should recommend Harmony hotel.

Per G.
Norway
April 10, 2013
Great Hotel for family with small children
Location to beach, Nice swimming pools and very godd service minded staff and managment
Very good, best stay on hotel for a long time. Staff and guards always smiling and helpful. The managment owner was Scandinavian with Php service minded wife. Highly recomended :-)

Per G.
Norway
April 10, 2013
Great hotel for family with small children
Friendly managment and staff, Swimmingpool and close to beach and restaurang area
Very good, best stay on hotel for a long time. Staff and guards always smiling and helpful. The managment owner was Scandinavian with Php service minded wife. Highly recomended :-)

gwen R.
United States
April 09, 2013
Nice, clean and quite.
Room was spacious. Pool was nice. Not crowded. Beach was walking distance.

Qun B.
China
April 08, 2013
fair
fair, band food