arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 733 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 733 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7 Teresa K.
Philippines
March 13, 2013
Comfortble and Relax Stay
Large space, Cleanlness, Quiet location but very near the activity centers and the beach

7.3 Jonathan S.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2013
Good location, close to bars + restaurants + beach
Good for children and families, especially the pool, not too far from bars + restaurants + beach,

7.3 Edgar O.
Ireland
March 08, 2013
Nice hotel but poor value
Spacious rooms and pleasant surroundings
This was a pleasant hotel. Rooms were spacious, bed comfortable, wifi and TV - though you don't get flat screen in standard rooms. Free breakfast good, and bbq at night good value. Scenic view of pool and surroundings from your room window. Short walk to the beach and the main action. Yet despite that it was a bit expensive for the price- booked on Agoda. Better if you go there to book somewhere just for one night, then check around as there are many hotels there - its like a miny Borakay.

7.3 Edgar O.
Ireland
March 08, 2013
Nice hotel but bad value
Scenic surroundings
We stayed here for three nights. I booked the hotel for ourselves and another couple. We liked the place but found it too expensive. We should have just gone there and checked out whats available as there were so many hotels around . It was by far the most expensive place in the Vasayas we stayed in on our two week trip. It was worth about half the price we paid. Everything was okay - except the price !

10 Mario B.
United States
March 02, 2013
Very friendly people my first impression
Plenty of rooms space
We commend everyone that makes our stay a pleasant one. Keep up the good work and hope to see you next time we visit Bohol. God bless.

8.3 MARIE T.
Philippines
February 28, 2013
wonderful place to stay
accessible, nice view
very good ambiance. nice to stay. in my next visit, i would love to stay in that hotel with my family or friends.

10 Chan W.
Hong Kong
February 20, 2013
Good & nice hotel
Very good
Very good view and staff. Very close to beach. only 3 mins. walkway

3.3 NICOLAS L.
France
February 19, 2013
Nice Hotel, good location
Location
Hotel staff is quite nice, location of hotel a little bit off the beach (5 mins) which is good, as you really can relax there and very easy to go to the beach as well. The swimming pool makes it great if you dont want to go to the beach again after kids' nap. But they were not able to provide baby coat!!

8.3 Joseph B.
United Kingdom
February 11, 2013
Pleasant quiet hotel
Friendly staff, good food and good quality rooms
We stayed at Harmony hotel for 1 week and found the staff to be very friendly and helpful. The food at the hotel was decent and well priced but I wish the breakfast was larger and had more choice. The rooms were very clean and remade daily. The pool and gardens are nice but fairly small. Would gladly stay again.

9.7 Bradley S.
United States
February 07, 2013
Great staff and food
short walk to beach, beautiful pool and wonderful staff
All the staff were wonderful. Unfortunately, it rained all four days that we were there so we could not enjoy use of the pool or the beach. The food at the hotel was very good. And the nightlife at the beach is only a short walk away. My wife and I went there almost every night to listen to the live music.