arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 746 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Qun B.
China
April 08, 2013
fair
fair, band food

Patrick O.
United States
April 07, 2013
Quite Location yet close to everything
Pool, Breakfast, Room size

Maricris M.
Philippines
March 26, 2013
Great Experience
Big Room, Clean, Value for money

Peder J.
United States
March 21, 2013
My stay at Harmony Hotel
Close to the beach, friendly staff, good food
I stayed at this facility for five days and I was hoping for the best because I brought along my girlfriend and eventhough I had never been to this hotel before, I was preasantly surprised by the attentive , friendly staff and the nice airy rooms. The only complaint that I had was the internet connection was slow. My solution was to use the lobby computer and that worked out just fine.

Teresa K.
Philippines
March 13, 2013
Comfortble and Relax Stay
Large space, Cleanlness, Quiet location but very near the activity centers and the beach

Jonathan S.
United Kingdom
March 13, 2013
Good location, close to bars + restaurants + beach
Good for children and families, especially the pool, not too far from bars + restaurants + beach,

Edgar O.
Ireland
March 08, 2013
Nice hotel but poor value
Spacious rooms and pleasant surroundings
This was a pleasant hotel. Rooms were spacious, bed comfortable, wifi and TV - though you don't get flat screen in standard rooms. Free breakfast good, and bbq at night good value. Scenic view of pool and surroundings from your room window. Short walk to the beach and the main action. Yet despite that it was a bit expensive for the price- booked on Agoda. Better if you go there to book somewhere just for one night, then check around as there are many hotels there - its like a miny Borakay.

Edgar O.
Ireland
March 08, 2013
Nice hotel but bad value
Scenic surroundings
We stayed here for three nights. I booked the hotel for ourselves and another couple. We liked the place but found it too expensive. We should have just gone there and checked out whats available as there were so many hotels around . It was by far the most expensive place in the Vasayas we stayed in on our two week trip. It was worth about half the price we paid. Everything was okay - except the price !

Mario B.
United States
March 02, 2013
Very friendly people my first impression
Plenty of rooms space
We commend everyone that makes our stay a pleasant one. Keep up the good work and hope to see you next time we visit Bohol. God bless.

MARIE T.
Philippines
February 28, 2013
wonderful place to stay
accessible, nice view
very good ambiance. nice to stay. in my next visit, i would love to stay in that hotel with my family or friends.