Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 748 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.9

David T. from United States
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
stay over
bed, pool, beach
i would not recommend this to a friend. the pictures are a lie.
Reviewed December 04, 2013

James M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Good Hotel
the room and the bed are big. the swimming pool is great and big. the staffs are attentive and helpful
they let us check in early and help us to bring our things in the room. the staff are very friendly and accommodating. everything is good in the hotel except for the location. you need to walk 3-5 mins going to the beach and you have to walk thru a muddy road and its dark in the evening.
Reviewed November 14, 2013

JASMIN E. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in October 2013
Relaxing and fun stay with family
Rooms were clean, stay was very comfortable and the staff were attentive, warm and friendly
We had a great time in Harmony Hotel. The staff really helped us make the most of our vacation. Front desk was very efficient in helping us arrange our activities. Housekeeping was also fast. The restaurant staff was very warm and friendly.
Reviewed November 13, 2013

JUN W. from China
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2013
Good location and nice hotel
The look of the place was very good. All room offered balconies with chairs and tables that looked into the swimming pool and then the bar.
Reviewed November 05, 2013

Jeffrey S. from United States
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in October 2013
7.2 Earthquake!!!
Pool, Staff, Location
It was an enjoyable experience except for the Earthquake. Staff was awesome, Pool was awesome, and Location was close to everything. The only problem, besides the Earthquake, was the Giant Cockroaches in our room.
Reviewed October 22, 2013

Nary L. from Cambodia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in October 2013
Just very nice staff and helpful
Staff friendly, high speed Internet and quiet
I have met students in bachelor of science and Hospitality management (BSHM) and they are interesting and kind. They mad my stay very special and keep a great memory.
Reviewed October 14, 2013

Daruka K. from India
Families with older children
Stayed one night in October 2013
Good location and nice hotel
Good Location, Nice look to the hotel, really nice balcony
I personally really liked the hotel. The look of the place was very good. All room offered balconies with chairs and tables that looked into the swimming pool and then the bar. The room was spacious, though the service wasn’t that good. The location of the Harmony Hotel I must say was very good; it was only a 4 minute walk to the beach. The breakfast didn’t have options and choices to choose from.
Reviewed October 13, 2013

John S. from United States
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2013
A very pleasant stay.
1. Near to most tourist attractions and near Panglao beach. 2. Comfortable room and we had a pleasant stay. 3. Good value for the money and friendly staff.
We can can go back and stay there in the near future.
Reviewed September 28, 2013

Per G. from Norway
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in September 2013
Value for money and very helfull andFriendly Staff
Large rooms, friendly staff and close to Beack and restaurants
This was the 2nd time we have been staying there and again we realy enjoied our stay. The friendly staff and managment are very helpfull in all areas and the swiummingpool are always kept in clean condition. The Harmony Hotel has a restaurang close to the Pool so you can sit there and watch the children playing in the pool. The restaurang has potential but here they need a Cook to run lunch and dinner meny. Serving Breakfast works fine.
Reviewed September 22, 2013

Jarwin C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
satisifed
pool, big room, friendly staffs
pretty satisified with this hotel, a few minutes walk from the beach but worth the price we paid for.
Reviewed September 04, 2013