Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 794 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 794 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.7
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.6
  • Value for money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.8
Sort by

Ramon I. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Unforgettable Experience
Neat, Friendly staffs, 5 minutes away from the beach, good food
We really enjoyed our stay here. I booked for a fan room. Then when we arrived they told us that there's 1 aircon room available so I decided to upgrade my reservation. They are very friendly and accommodating. Air-condition is really working fine. Shower room is spacious and clean.However you need to pay 5 Pesos for a cup of hot water.If I will visit Bohol in the future I will stay here again...
Reviewed November 30, 2012

Roger A. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in November 2012
Excellent low cost hotel in great location
excellent service from friendly staff and good location relative to a beautiful beach
I opted for the lower cost room with a fan and that was a mistake - you really need air conditioning that was available at a little more cost, but well worth it. I also really needed a refrigerator as this location is hotall year round. Overall this was excellent value and I will certainly aim to stay there again.
Reviewed November 28, 2012

Sherwin T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
Experience at Panglao Beach
Love
The place is near the Panglao Beach. I love the people around lots of foreigners...Party at night near the beach was great!!!
Reviewed November 27, 2012

lars L. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
ok place
central alona
nice and easy cheap place, with ok breakfast. clean enough. no lux nor hostel. is in middle of what u, pay for. i would rent the cottages not the small rooms
Reviewed November 18, 2012

lars L. from Norway
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2012
easy gooing hotel, small
breakfast, clean and chaep
i had another stay here coz its so cheap and central, nice staff , clean and overall happy for the price
Reviewed November 18, 2012

Jing Z. from
Business travelers
Stayed one night in October 2012
Satisfactory hotel
Price is good
Position the general, the service is ok, the overall feeling is worth it
Reviewed November 16, 2012

Annabelle G. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in November 2012
Walking distance to the beach
cheaper price of rooms
Stayed here last November 3 for 2 nights with group of friends. Our rooms are big enough to accommodate us and walking distance to the beach. Reservation of rooms is very easy and hassle-free. There is no free breakfast but there's a lot of restaurants near the hotel.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Tommy G. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 7 nights in October 2012
Great Hotel n Nice staff
Personel.cleaning
It was nice hotel and good room. 1 thing i react on was that to breakfast, if u wanna have cup coffee or tea to wake up u had to pay extra for it. its okie it wasnt much butwhen u have brekfast u also need something to wake up on.
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Margarita N. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2012
very place nice for the low price!!
price, location, quietness
I really enjoyed my stay here. The rooms were clean and tidy. Very very good value for money
Reviewed November 15, 2012

Imelda L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2012
nice hotel, kind staff
hotel is near the beach (maybe 15 mins. walk to panglao )
the staff is kind, the place is not noisy, the rates are affordable, the breakfast at the canteen downstairs is good.
Reviewed November 10, 2012


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: