arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 527 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 527 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.9
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.9

8.7 Leah B.
Philippines
August 19, 2015
Late summer trip with friends
I like how peaceful and relaxing the place is and the staff was very friendly.

8 Helga J.
Iceland
August 18, 2015
Lovely, friendly and cozy
Clean, friendly and comfirtable
Would come again.

10 Ismail A.
Canada
August 01, 2015
The staff is great, the service is amazing
The staff is really helpful and caring, the rooms are really comfortable and the restaurant is amazing !

9 QI X.
China
July 31, 2015
Big room, direct access to the beach
Big room, fantastic view

8 Emmanuel A.
Australia
July 19, 2015
Relaxing and chilled
Comfort, service and experience
Linaw beach resort met our expectation for what it is as a 3 star resort. Only thing is the bathroom doesnt have exhaust to get rid of moist after shower and smell. The swimming pool was great, food was awesome but quite dear. There is abit of lack of info from some desk staff although very friendly. The beach isnt good for swimming and how I wish the resort could have offered other alternative offer for that missing beach holiday. Special mention to Renor and Peter who served us best at this very relaxing bar by the pool. I am thinking to come back and by then hope there is more improvement with the facilities.

8 Jennifer V.
Canada
July 08, 2015
Nice spot, very clean!
Reasonably priced food, clean room, nice pool
The beach at this location is unswimmable but the rooms are very nice and clean and the restaurant prices were reasonable. About 40 minute walk to Alona beach and other restaurants/shops.

8 Shaheryar K.
Pakistan
June 24, 2015
Good hotel, nice private place
Room Size, Food, Bar
Very good. no complaints.

9.7 Philippe S.
Belgium
May 22, 2015
Amazing hotel, rooms, people, restaurant!
The hotel is absolutely nice!

7 Micheline S.
Philippines
April 28, 2015
Good
The best thing about the hotel is their ambience, landscapes are good and picturesque. The pool is one of their best amenity, the water is warm and good for night swimming.
Our stay was good. My niece and nephews enjoyed the pool very much. Location is a bit far from the crowd but if you want peace and quiet this is the place to be. The common areas are well maintained. The ambience was pretty good in general.

9.3 Fabian L.
Austria
April 18, 2015
Very clean and nice!
room, staff, resort
the rooms were very clean and the staff very nice. the location is calming but you can't really take a swim in the sea since it is a little dirty and very shallow. Whole daytrips to chocolate hills, loboc river and other stuff cost about 70€ for 1-5 people. i would come again!