arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 349 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 349 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.3

Rick L.
United States
May 30, 2015
Outdated! Room was dirty
Food was ok. Quiet place
Hote room is dirty! Cabinets or closets were dirty! They charged extra more money for one additional person. The garden was not well taken care of. Ants, spiders were crwaling on the bed when we were there.

Robert L.
United Kingdom
May 25, 2015
Great views, staff, food etc..
Location, calm and solitude, rooms
Really fantastic rooms and the views are great. Its a really quiet chilled place to go to, just relaxing by the river. Get a moped and do chocolate hills/tarsiers for the day, hotel can arrange hire. Also do the night fire fly boat, only an hour but well worth it. Go and see the monkeys on the island and have a walk about the place, water buffalo in river etc...

Wybe S.
Netherlands
May 21, 2015
Oasis along the Loboc River
Absolutely stunning location by the river, amazing food, lovely staff.
We stayed two nights in a river view suite. Loved the ambiance. The grounds were beautiful and watching live passing by on the river is so relaxing. The food in the restaurant was to die for. We only had local dishes and they were all really really good! Served by very friendly staff of course. Would definitely recommend this place to everyone!

thorsten S.
Germany
May 07, 2015
really nice
staff, set up on the river, room

Andrew T.
United Kingdom
May 06, 2015
My partner and I loved this place.
The room river view is a must
The staff are extremely welcoming and friendly and polite. They do their best to make your stay enjoyable and happy. I will definitely stay here again. These were the most professional staff out of all the hotels I stayed in the Philippines. A great team. Thank you

Coralie C.
France
May 03, 2015
A very pleasant stay
A great staff, friendly and respectful. A great location if you like nature.
We were very happy to stay at Loboc river resort as the staff was very nice and helpful. We recommend this hotel for couples or families who wants to take a rest in a peaceful place and who came to do some activities as well. Thanks to the staff for its warmness

Elmer C.
Philippines
April 14, 2015
Great place for family adventure
Food, Service and Facilities
We stayed for 3 nights at one of its villas. We did fishing, kayaking, massage and swimming at the pool. Food is great and delivered at our villa a few times. Facilities are world-class in my opinion especially the bathroom fixtures. Great Boholano hospitality. Highly recommended.

Mary Q.
Philippines
April 06, 2015
Super peaceful and relaxing place.
Food, Location, Great Staff
Superb!

Bauke V.
Netherlands
April 03, 2015
Very nice stay @ LRR
Staff!!, Rooms, Location
We had a very nice stay at LRR. The rooms were large and well priced. Everything was clean and Staff was extremely helpfull, warm and personal. A very nice feeling to arrive as a guest in LRR. They remember your name and will do everything to make your stay comfortable. The Swimmingpool is nice and they also work with locals, so it's not always that people speak English, but they just get more friendly :). Overall we really enjoyed our stay @ LRR.

khoa B.
Netherlands
March 22, 2015
Excellent hotel
Nice room, good food, friendly staff
Recommend the sup paddling on the loboc river