arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.8
Based on 349 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 349 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.9
  • Facilities 9.4
  • Location 8.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Service 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.9
  • Food/Dining 8.3

10 Colleen K.
United States
April 30, 2016
Fantastic visit
I couldn't be happier with our stay at LRR. Accommodating staff, gorgeous grounds and refreshing pool. Will visit again.

9.2 Deborah M.
Philippines
April 30, 2016
Loved it!
It was great

9.6 Kimberley B.
Canada
April 26, 2016
Amazing retreat with fabulous staff and surroundings
The property is gorgeous and the view and access to the river just awesome. The staff are all very thoughtful, helpful and beyond pleasant. I arrived and it was clear I was very sick with a cold and was losing my voice. The reservations manager told me she was taking me to the doctor at 2:30. And then she went and got my prescriptions filled, checked up on me often and generally went well out her way to make me feel better. I will stay there again. Salamat Malou!

9.2 Lionel B.
Belgium
April 16, 2016
Nice location and nice activities
Friendly and very helpful staff

10 Seth S.
United States
April 12, 2016
Great
Get a river view room. Great price, outstanding service. See the fireflies right off the dock on a quick boat ride. Better than dropping acid. Just do it. Bar could stay open later, but they left us with several shots an red horse an ice, so no complaints. No mosquitos. Would stay again 10/10. Just Great!

8.8 Pawel G.
Poland
April 11, 2016
Spacious rooms, overpriced restaurant
Overall location was ok, with excelent quality of rooms. Restaurant is overpriced in comparison to small portions which you get. I mean REALLY small portions! We decided to rent scooter in Loboc (350 per day ) in hotel it is 500. Overall place is great but next time I would get cottage in front of the river because other have no view at all!

10 rommel M.
United Kingdom
April 05, 2016
peaceful holiday
No gadgets and good quality time with my family. Serene was fantastic, bringing you back to the past. Enjoyed every moment of our stay. Accommodating staffs and we'll maintained resort. We talked, dined and laughed as a family without the modern equipment that we usually prioritised these days.

9.6 Melanie P.
United Kingdom
March 31, 2016
Fantastic resort!
Really lovely, peaceful location with a great pool and loads of brilliant activities nearby. Don't miss paddle boarding on the river - easier than it looks!

9.6 Filip C.
Czech Republic
March 30, 2016
Quiet place hiden in nature
Nice place next to the river. Close to Chocolate Hills and Tarsier Sanctuary. Restaurant is good. Staff is very helpfull.

9.2 l S.
United Kingdom
March 28, 2016
Great Stay
Had a really enjoyable stay at Loboc. Beautiful setting right on the river with lovely pool and restaurant. Staff were lovely and very attentive.