arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.5
Based on 561 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 561 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.3
  • Facilities 6.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.3
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.9

karen C.
Philippines
September 12, 2014
Good
Bed, food, environment
Good

Mohd M.
Malaysia
September 10, 2014
superb location
enjoy beach scenery in few metres away
friendly resort staff, comfort hotel room and awesome foods as well. The location is superb just a metre away to enjoy the beautiful of alona beach.

Jason H.
Malta
September 10, 2014
Perfect
Location, Staff, The looks of the hotel
We stayed here for 6 nights, and really liked everything about this hotel... the staff are really nice and so helpful, the food was good, and not expensive.. the room was really spacious and modern looks and clean.. The view of the pool is great too, and the location is PERFECT. Nothing bad to say about this hotel. 5 stars, and thumbs up

Jason H.
Malta
September 10, 2014
Didn t found anything to complain about, PERFECT
Clean, Location is one of the best, Comfortable room
First of all, the location, cannot be better than it is.. right on the beach The room is clean and spacious and modern. the view of the pool, was so nice, that i took many pictures there. The food is great too, and the price is good. The staff really do their best when ever you need anything As i said already we found nothing to complain about. will give 5 start on the hotel and on the service

Andrew L.
United States
September 02, 2014
Weekend at Bohol
Location, just steps from the beach; Staff was very friendly and accomodating; The food in the restauarant was better than expected
My stay was nice. I was there for two nights and overall, I enjoyed my stay. The property was well mantained and cared for, the staff was friendly. The location is great. One of the nights I was trying to get to bed early because of long travel and it was difficult due to the live music (although good) being loud. It does get done at about 10:00 pm so unless you try to go to bed early it will not be an issue.

Aileen V.
Philippines
September 02, 2014
Not-so-relaxing-stay
Beach front, 20-30 mins away from airport, exclusive pool
We had reserved one of their Modern Standard Rooms. During daytime, room's air conditioning is not so cool. Given that the room's wall has glass it was absorbing heat from the outside that makes the room hot and uncomfortable. The only best thing about this hotel is the beach front view that you can enjoy the sunrise and sunset by the beach.

Christopher O.
Australia
August 04, 2014
Renovation hell
entertainment location staff performance
we enjoyed an evening of live music, by a small band with two female singers. What a joy to hear very good singers, singing beautiful Bosa Nova and similar music.

Erlin R.
Philippines
August 04, 2014
Relaxing Stay!
Beachfront, Good food, Nice Ambiance
It was a comfortable stay. The ambiance of the room was so nice even if you have a little space to move around. The mirrors and lights is a major plus. More mirrors and more lights, more fun! Good food, pricey but good for 4 persons in one serving. Pricey but worth it. It is a beachfront location but 5 minutes walk to the main street. Recommended hotel!

XIN X.
China
July 25, 2014
Ceci
convenient location,
very near the seabeach, only 1 minute from hotel to beach, convenient location. only one thing is room have ants....

Te C.
New Zealand
July 23, 2014
Great value for money
Price location gardens
We got a bargain price for this hotel so was surprised when it was better then expected. We booked 2 rooms and the other room was freshly renovated, I think once they are all finished it will be great but we had an old room and it was average. Very nice location right on the beach with lots of other hotel bars and restaurants around. We went through low season so it was very quiet. If you get this hotel for a cheap.price it is absolutely worth it