arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 807 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 807 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Janos S.
Hungary
September 10, 2015
Very nice place
air conditioning (very silent), clean white bed

Emily L.
Philippines
August 17, 2015
Explore Bohol
Accommodating Staff
Staff are accommodating and friendly. Complains are being address.

Nisreen P.
Philippines
July 31, 2015
Value for money
Location, amenities, rates
We stayed in Annex for 6 days. We were only booked for 2 days originally, I had it extended. 2 min walk away from the beach. Nice room with good AC, strong wifi access, our room was spacious with comfy bed and sheets. I will definitely recommend this.

RODNEY D.
Australia
July 14, 2015
Great stay
Room, pool ,happy hour
Everything was good. Impressed with room and facilities. Beach was about 7 minute walk. Food expensive but cheap food near by

Hendreline D.
Philippines
June 14, 2015
Very nice place
Room food and staff
The room is great but you should put a bidet in the toilet and the water does not have hot and cold hope u can fix it staff are friendly..

Thura S.
Myanmar
June 05, 2015
Nice
Awesome, Humble, Great

Lucian N.
Romania
May 22, 2015
Lost Horizon Resort Annex
There are 2 buildings - lost horizont, on the beach, and the annexe, close to the main road. The annexe is 7 minutes from the beach but the road is not great. The main problem is the moisture, we could hardly breathe and all our things were wet. It smells like mould everywhere.

RODRIGO R.
Philippines
May 22, 2015
unprofessional staff & with structural danger
it was my second time in this place. 2nd time isnt sweeter, it was horrible. Their staff are unprofessional. It has Structural danger. I was so mad! I wont be back!

Erik J.
Sweden
May 19, 2015
A hot dusty walk to the beach
pool
This resort is okay. It is not the best, but it is also not expensive. The pool is beautiful. It is a bit of a walk down an uneven and dusty road to get to the beach. If you need to save money on your stay, then this is a good choice, but eat elsewhere as the food is no good.

Bellaflor C.
Philippines
May 14, 2015
Poor Service & Poor Facilities
Big Room for the Family
The booked room wasnt given during checked in. We were paying a family room and then we went to a standard room. Due to poor airconditioning system we weren't able to sleep properly. I will not recommend this hotel and will never stay here again.