Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 810 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

Rosen K. from Bulgaria
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2015
not bad value money
Good
Reviewed November 11, 2015

mary M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in September 2015
Cheap but clean and nice
the cleanliness, the bed comfort, friendly staff
If you are going to Panglao Island Bohol, this is the right hotel for those who are looking for cheap/not expensive but nice, clean, friendly and very accommodating staff.
Reviewed September 29, 2015

Janos S. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in September 2015
Very nice place
air conditioning (very silent), clean white bed
Reviewed September 10, 2015

Emily L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
Explore Bohol
Accommodating Staff
Staff are accommodating and friendly. Complains are being address.
Reviewed August 17, 2015

Nisreen P. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2015
Value for money
Location, amenities, rates
We stayed in Annex for 6 days. We were only booked for 2 days originally, I had it extended. 2 min walk away from the beach. Nice room with good AC, strong wifi access, our room was spacious with comfy bed and sheets. I will definitely recommend this.
Reviewed July 31, 2015

RODNEY D. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in July 2015
Great stay
Room, pool ,happy hour
Everything was good. Impressed with room and facilities. Beach was about 7 minute walk. Food expensive but cheap food near by
Reviewed July 14, 2015

Hendreline D. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2015
Very nice place
Room food and staff
The room is great but you should put a bidet in the toilet and the water does not have hot and cold hope u can fix it staff are friendly..
Reviewed June 14, 2015

Thura S. from Myanmar
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2014
Nice
Awesome, Humble, Great
Reviewed June 05, 2015

Lucian N. from Romania
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
Lost Horizon Resort Annex
There are 2 buildings - lost horizont, on the beach, and the annexe, close to the main road. The annexe is 7 minutes from the beach but the road is not great. The main problem is the moisture, we could hardly breathe and all our things were wet. It smells like mould everywhere.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

RODRIGO R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2015
unprofessional staff & with structural danger
it was my second time in this place. 2nd time isnt sweeter, it was horrible. Their staff are unprofessional. It has Structural danger. I was so mad! I wont be back!
Reviewed May 22, 2015