arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 804 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 804 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7

8.8 Ser L.
Philippines
March 22, 2016
great place to stay in panglao
the pool was unexpectedly enjoyable

6.7 mark C.
United Kingdom
March 12, 2016
Comfy and great location
Location, Comfy, AirCon
Great location to Alona Beach. Comfy beds, good tv and wifi, new quiet air con was so nice compared to all the noisy ones in the Philippines!

8 alison W.
United Kingdom
March 05, 2016
Good value for money
These rooms are a little walk up from the main drag of Alona Beach. Our room was clean and well presented and the staff were helpful. There is a nice pool and a small cafe/bar. Overall good value for this area.

9.2 wayne F.
Philippines
March 05, 2016
vacation
The staff at the resort was awesome. Our waitress Annette was very polite, caring, helpful and fast for service. She was the only waitress that went out of her way to make our dinning enjoyable. The other waitresses were to busy on there cell phones at the barand was very slow for service.

6.3 Leo P.
Philippines
March 02, 2016
Hotel is far from the beach front
cheap, clean, friendly staff
I was under the impression that the hotel was just across the road from the main hotel. It was around 600 meters away from the beach front and I have to walk through tha main hotel and a 300 meter stretch of rough road that is partly dark at night.

6.3 Jackquelyn I.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
Value for money and good location.
Price, Location, Wifi

9.3 Marifel A.
Norway
February 23, 2016
summer agenda..
hotel.food and the staff.

7.2 Michelle C.
Philippines
February 17, 2016
Very Good for a budget hotel
Since we only spent overnight there, i would still say i am satisfied but with some improvements like the toilet especially the shower and wifi a bit poor in our room..

7.7 Simon T.
Switzerland
January 31, 2016
Pleasant stay
Good location, modern rooms, clean

9.3 Justin N.
Philippines
January 18, 2016
Great Hotel
Location is near on restaurants,good room condition and what they post on agoda is the true look
Nice,comfy and relaxing