Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 810 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 810 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.4
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 6.7
Sort by

NORAZLINDA A. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in May 2016
clean the room
the room so clean snd the staff also helpfull
Reviewed May 22, 2016

Gary P. from Ireland
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
decent
Room was good. Great bed. Good aircon. Breakfast poor.
Reviewed May 16, 2016

Maureen R. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Good
very spacious room, walking distance to/from the beach where food is everywhere, service was average but staff are attentive to our needs, pool is not that big but weve enjoyed it, i will recommend this place, very ideal for a big family.
Reviewed May 03, 2016

Mark M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
nice location
very affordable & nice place to stay in. food at the restaurant is kinda price-y though.
Reviewed April 28, 2016

Pawel O. from Poland
Couples
Stayed 6 nights in March 2016
COOL!
Very good hotel, nice clean close to the beach about 2min to the beach . spent the last 6 nights at Panglao honestly recommend it, and if I come back there for sure I'll be there again guest , the best choice in quality price ratio on the island. COOL!
Reviewed March 30, 2016

Ser L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
great place to stay in panglao
the pool was unexpectedly enjoyable
Reviewed March 22, 2016

mark C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2016
Comfy and great location
Location, Comfy, AirCon
Great location to Alona Beach. Comfy beds, good tv and wifi, new quiet air con was so nice compared to all the noisy ones in the Philippines!
Reviewed March 12, 2016

alison W. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2016
Good value for money
These rooms are a little walk up from the main drag of Alona Beach. Our room was clean and well presented and the staff were helpful. There is a nice pool and a small cafe/bar. Overall good value for this area.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

wayne F. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in February 2016
vacation
The staff at the resort was awesome. Our waitress Annette was very polite, caring, helpful and fast for service. She was the only waitress that went out of her way to make our dinning enjoyable. The other waitresses were to busy on there cell phones at the barand was very slow for service.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Leo P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Hotel is far from the beach front
cheap, clean, friendly staff
I was under the impression that the hotel was just across the road from the main hotel. It was around 600 meters away from the beach front and I have to walk through tha main hotel and a 300 meter stretch of rough road that is partly dark at night.
Reviewed March 02, 2016