Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 421 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 421 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.8
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 7.3
Sort by

Valerio M. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in May 2016
I was expecting something more
Arrive at 7pm with a booking made five days in advance but unfortunately the room was not ready and i wait around 15 minutes. the staff really helpful address all my needs. The room on the main street side it's really noise between the air-condition system and the motorbike outside since the poor quality of insulated glasses. Next time i will chose a better hotel
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Rogelio D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
Value for money
None
Reviewed May 13, 2016

Richard Y. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Excited...!
First time to stay in this place and find it very accessible and very convenient to a business traveller like me. Except for the fact that its a bit old and need fir renovation other than that its nice and would be coming back for sure...
Reviewed April 27, 2016

Marissa S. from Australia
Groups
Stayed 4 nights in March 2016
My first visit in Bohol.
Staff were friendly and accommodating. Service was also good. Thank you
Reviewed April 04, 2016

Anwar A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Vacation and pleasure
It's so noisy due to hotel location on the main road, it seems that you sleep above factory of motorcycle, cars, tricycle..etc.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Iris G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2016
Awesome staff, nice hotel!
Service was over the top. Location is conducive to city and business purposes. Staff we're accommodating and congenial.
Over the top.
Reviewed March 11, 2016

Ronald C. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in February 2016
Why would the pool be closed during the day.
As a moving traveler the need to communicate is a priority. Not only did the Internet not work in the room with regularity it barely worked in the business center. Any pleas for help seem to fall on deaf ears. This was a daily occurrence and not a one time situation. Luckily there is an Internet cafe across the street which I used daily. The swimming pool is closed during the day, because, and I hope I heard this right, "Because there is no one to watch it". This is a situation where the hotel takes it's problems and solves them by making it my problem. Doesn't seem like the proper respose for a business in the service industry
Reviewed March 05, 2016

DORCAS M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Center of the City
Location, staff, value for money
Reviewed February 25, 2016

DORCAS M. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
It is a Place for business trip
Staff are really helpful. Downtown tagbilaran
Reviewed February 25, 2016

George S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Awesome place and people
Central, helpful well trained staff , cleanliness
Awesome stay there and visit to their other resort on the beach Bohol people are friendly and helpfull Had a great 4 days there Many things to do and places to see
Reviewed January 19, 2016