arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 394 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 394 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

8.3 Stefan G.
Philippines
June 24, 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.

8.7 Anders O.
Sweden
June 23, 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food

8 heejung O.
South Korea
March 19, 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.

8.7 Erna K.
Hungary
March 09, 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful

7.7 Josephine C.
Hong Kong
March 06, 2015
Happy staying.
The location is good, the room is confortable, the food in the beach bar taste good.
I booked a suite room, big and clean and comfortable, but there's no telephone in the room for contacting the front desk, so every time if you want something you gotta walk along to the receotion.

9 Patrick E.
Germany
December 02, 2014
Relaxing location
Quiet, clean, relaxing

7.3 Eric Y.
China
November 30, 2014
Nice location and cottage
Cottage, Pool and the location
Nice cottage, great location, just 1 minute to the Panglo Beach. It also comes with a dive centre and you can rent some equipment from them. The place is very quite and the people are very nice, only the wifi is pretty poor and you can not access to the internet when you are in the room, and yo have to hold you phone near the pool at night to receive emails, which can be a bit scary to others when at night.

7.3 Martin S.
United Kingdom
October 25, 2014
perfect location
location, breakfast, close to beach
watch out for hidden charges on accommadation when booking on-line as room rates are based on 1 person and 2 in a room requires an additional charge

4 Kwok C.
Hong Kong
October 11, 2014
Overpriced hotel in Panglao
Garden, Location, Greenery space

10 Bo Q.
China
September 28, 2014
quiet, clean and worth to stay
quiet