Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 401 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 401 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 8.8
  • Location 9.3
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 8.0

Baet K.
Singapore
December 13, 2015
Good value !!
Location, location, location !
The hotel is at the centre of Alona beech. At night, the beech is fill with tourists and hawkers. Rooms are clean and spacious. Staff are very friend. Oh, dont forget to have a massage at the gazebo;)

hyejung S.
South Korea
November 26, 2015
nice dive resort
god location, cosy hotel with nice pool. nice food..

Flora C.
Canada
November 19, 2015
Great resort and value.
Great facilities, location, and service.
Just lacked wifi connection in room. Very unstable except for reception.

Susanne D.
Hong Kong
November 11, 2015
Beautiful Garden Resort
Garden, Pool, Room
This resort has a beautiful garden setting with a nice pool, great breakfast and very very friendly staff. It is very close to the beach which is why I decided to go there. The beach right in front of Oasis is nice however quite crowded due to many shops, restaurants and bars. The further you walk to your left, the more quiet it gets which I prefer. Right next door unfortunately there is a bar with rather loud music at night. I blocked the noise out with A/C.

Adonis S.
Philippines
September 05, 2015
Great location and value!
buffet breakfast, room and location
great! We enjoyed our stay... And will come back for sure

Kfir W.
Israel
July 05, 2015
Great place for divers in Alona Beach
location, friendly staff, resort has very flexible dive center
Had a great stay, wonderful dives with Turtles in Balicasag. Found lots of Dolphins on the Dolphin cruise. Hotel has nice swimming pool, breakfast is non continental: no vegetables at all.

Stefan G.
Philippines
June 24, 2015
Lovely retreat in a busy area
I loved the location. While at the centre of a party filled beach, the pool rooms where we stayed were set back and quiet. The pool in the middle really felt like an oasis. I also love the food.
Despite getting sick, I really enjoyed our stay. There were so many good eating options walking distance from the hotel. The beach was decent but oddly few people were swimming.

Anders O.
Sweden
June 23, 2015
Next to the beach
Location, Quiet, Food

heejung O.
South Korea
March 19, 2015
Good location, itself- identity
Location, comfort, cost
As it may be known, Oasis resort has good location where people access the beach well. If you like watersports, such as snorkeling, scuba diving, this resort must be good choice. I felt this resort has well managed pool, room clearance even thought the rooms are very old. During the sleeping time, sometimes operating sound of refrigerator made us bothered, chickens went on. Except for these, everything is alright.

Erna K.
Hungary
March 09, 2015
Lovely independent hotel by the beach
Private garden with pool, amazing food in the hotel's restaurant, the staff is really nice and helpful