Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 78 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 78 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 6.6
  • Location 7.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 6.6
Sort by

Larry S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Almost excellent!
My colleague and I had a wonderful stay as we came from Talibon for a two hour trip and was very tired. No hot water though, but that was forgiveable as we were able to sleep quietly and comfortably. As promised, we were even brought to the airport on the first flight the next day.
Reviewed February 09, 2016

William K. from France
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
good welcome and good food
food, welcome and price
Nice, good Welcome et good food
Reviewed February 03, 2016

Christine T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Nice location
Strategic location, good value for money and clean room
The stay was good...it's near the Island City Mall, the staff is friendly and there is a restaurant wherein you can dine...
Reviewed January 05, 2016

STEVE D. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Excellant
F
I highly recommend this place. I made a mess of my booking, purely me to blame it was the sort of mistake that I could have been penalised for. The staff could not have been more helpful sorting out my error. The rooms are very nice, clean and bright. The rooms at the front do get some stret noise however. Overall a great place to stay, I would say the restaurant is not great though. As a cafe it is very good but I did not think the meals were anything more than average.
Reviewed December 22, 2015

Jie R. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
good
airport pick up; air condition is very cool; The bed clothes is cleaned and dry.
AN VERY HAPPY TRIP FOR PANDA TEA GARDEN SUITES.
Reviewed December 01, 2015

Camille F. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in October 2015
Good and Lovely Hotel
Best receptionist very accomodating
Very comfortable
Reviewed October 21, 2015

Marcel K. from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed one night in September 2015
Great hotel near airport
Near of airport, great typical restaurant, nice room
Reviewed October 20, 2015

Philip G. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2015
Friendly owner, untrained employees
The owner is friendly and accomodating and that's the only thing I liked about the hotel.
The owner owner accomodated us to her extent since the employee on the frontdesk does not have enough knowledge on how to accomodate guests properly.
Reviewed May 22, 2015

Peter C. from United States
Couples
Stayed one night in March 2015
Stay in Tagbilaran
The staff were friendly and helpful
We arrived late in the evening The hotels clean the room simple Toilets flushed shower was only cold water Which was Okey. The breakfast in the morning was good and tasty also good price. The only bad thing for us was the road noise the main road is busy And lots of motorbike noise all night
Reviewed April 01, 2015

Melissa R. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in March 2015
Clean hotel and very courteous staff
Value for money, clean and comfortable rooms, delicous and cheap food, very nica location as it is near teh airport and mall
I highly recommend this hotel as it is affordable but rooms are clean and comfy. Their restaurant has big servings but very affordable. Very accomodating and courteous staff.
Reviewed March 06, 2015


1

Select your loyalty program

At the top of the page, click on PointsMAX and you’ll see many popular airline and loyalty programs to choose from.

2

Choose a room with points

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Earn up to 4900 points

Every eligible room will show the points you’ll earn with the booking.

3

Sign in and earn points!

  • Program Membership ID
  • I'm not staying in any of the rooms on this booking. I'm making this booking for someone else.

Fill in your membership ID for your selected program during booking. You’ll earn the amount of points shown at booking after you check out. It’s that easy!

Start here and select your preferred program: