arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.4
Based on 319 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 319 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 8.4
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.0
  • Staff Performance 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.8
  • Food/Dining 7.0

5.2 Phuong V.
Vietnam
June 01, 2016
Good room but quite far location
It always takes at least P100 to travel to town center and Beach. Not really convenient

9.6 Romina M.
Philippines
May 29, 2016
Clean. Affordable. Friendly Staff.
We stayed here for two nights and it was an excellent experience! The staffs were very friendly and never missed on replying to our emails before checking in. They even suggested some great beach front hotels when we asked them because that's what we want for our last day in Panglao. They did not hard sell their tours, they even encouraged us to look for a cheaper one in Alona Beach. The pool was stunning and the environment was very peaceful. The room was new, very spacious and clean. It was a 5-10mins tricycle ride to Alona Beach for Php80.00 per way, but the hotel offers a free transfer every two hours. It was a relaxing and excellent stay! We will definitely come back here!

7.6 Gloria R.
Philippines
May 27, 2016
Good but not good :)
The resort itself is great and relaxing. It was peaceful. But the staff who welcomed us was bit snob and they did not adjust on customers need

9.6 Pablo G.
Spain
May 26, 2016
Great service, clean, quiet
That's pretty much it isn't it? The staff were really friendly and they helped me arrange a scooter, provided me with local advice... The room was clean and tidy and had a safe and a mini fridge. The pool is lovely and has a decent size. Quite happy with it all.

9.6 Jan V.
Belgium
May 24, 2016
Cool
I had a very nice stay. Very nice room, spacious and clean. Maybe the location is a bit distant from the center. Very friendly staff!

9.6 Milos R.
Slovenia
May 22, 2016
Relaxed gateaway
relaxed atmosphere, great staff, clean, pool

7.2 MA. J.
Philippines
May 17, 2016
Room service
Would have been better if they can provide phone on each rooms for better room service but overall=👍🏼👍🏼👍🏼

9.6 Alona S.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Relaxing,very clean and peaceful .
The thing that I want to improve is the air conditioner, it's not so cold as I would want it to be and they only serve breakfast but no lunch and dinner.

9.2 Janice G.
Philippines
May 10, 2016
Awesome Summer Getaway!
We had an amazing summer getaway in Bohol. We stayed in this hotel for 3days&2nights in one of their villas. The kids love our "home" in this resort, with the kiddie pool almost all to themselves...pool was clean and deepness was just right and perfect for the kids. Facilities inside the villa was useful. Will definitely stay here again and will recommend to my friends. Thank you Panglao Homes Resort & Villas

8.4 Marites L.
Philippines
May 06, 2016
good
staff were very accommodating. clean rooms