Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Rafael J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
will be back soon
clean.service,food
good
Reviewed November 19, 2014

Artem S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Great value for money
Its clean, nice pool, and great food
Enjoyed my stay, everything was great, very clean, nice room, having fan & AC was great. Only annoying things was not having wifi in the room, instead had to walk outside to pool area instead.
Reviewed November 18, 2014

Brian P. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Nice place I will be back
Price, comfort, pool
Reviewed November 18, 2014

hsiuchuan Y. from Taiwan
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2014
near the airport
location
Reviewed November 14, 2014

NICOLA C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
Fantastic.
Staff, location,pool
Great location, five minute walk to the beach. Awesome staff. Very clean. Good food options. Amazing pool. Great value for money. Tip- only book day tours from this hotel or authorised tour agency. Not from the touts on the beach!!
Reviewed November 11, 2014

NICOLA C. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in September 2014
Fantastic.
Location,pool,staff.
Excellent Hotel for the money. Staff were awesome. Pool was amazing. Room was clean and spacious with everything I needed. Food was good. Mark, the owner, really cares about the wellbeing of his customers. Great location. I extended my stay here, and will return.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Yan S. from China
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
Good value for money
Swimming pool is quite nice; good value for money; nice gym; not far from everything.
It was really nice hotel, albeit no beach in the resort. The staff are quite nice, and the facilities including the swimming pool, the gym and the restaurant are also good. But the wifi speed needs to be improved and the connection of wifi within the rooms are really poor. All in all, it's quite worth the money.
Reviewed October 13, 2014

Hyunjin T. from South Korea
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
poor, ever worst, mess
annex family room was poor. check-in staff was unkind and a blunt person. no hairdryer. (i asked a hairdryer. staff said they have no hairdryer anymore.) there are so many ants and lizard in room!we cannot fall in sleep. i know this hotel is cheap. but, i didn't expect to sleep on road. ever worst, mess
Reviewed October 10, 2014

Reynante C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in September 2014
great value for money!
proximity to road, clean place, and friendly staff.
Superb and excellent!
Reviewed October 01, 2014

Franz D. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in September 2014
--
--
--
Reviewed September 30, 2014