arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1986 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8 maria A.
Philippines
August 08, 2013
it was great because the staff are friendly.
clean, near the beach, i love the ambiance
this is my 2nd time here. my first time im with my family so it is obvious that i really love the place because i came back.. the staff are very nice and the food also.

8.7 ELVIRA S.
Philippines
August 05, 2013
accomodating and courteous
comfortable, good location and accesibility
i am satisfied and contented with my stayed at panglao regents park, and im planning to come back there with my family,

9.7 Wolfram D.
Germany
August 03, 2013
Our stay was excellent
swimmingpool, professional staff, not far from the beach
We had no problems at all. Our stay was super and we enjoyed our time there.

3 angela A.
South Korea
July 29, 2013
not good staff and no minimum service
nothing really
because we booked the cheapest room, the service was also the cheapest.... that is all i have to say

8 Sean D.
Canada
July 28, 2013
Nice clean hotel close to the beach
Clean room, nice pool area, close to the beach
We had a nice stay, the hotel is not on the beach, but about a 10 minute walk from the beach. Very nice place to stay, decent menu, nice pool area, nice rooms. Very good value for the $.

6 Conde B.
United States
July 28, 2013
Dissapointment
Location, good restaraunt
This hotel was a disappointment. See the pretty blue pool in the picture? It was green and cloudy when we arrived. The pool was part of the reason for selecting this hotel because I wanted to spend time teaching my fiance's son to swim, ended up not even letting him get in. Typical response from staff.. "Uhh sir, the pool is clean". And don't pick the annex rooms. On a noisy street, nothing at all like the pictures. With the aircon running though, was not a problem for sleeping. I must give credit where due, the restaurant was very good. (Try the banana/mango pancakes) Location is a short walk to the public beach and the beach is beautiful. A little crowded and noisy, but still nice. Next time I would probably upgrade to hotel that has a private beach when visiting Panglao. I do really like Bohol.. noticeably cleaner than most places I've been in the PI. Air is cleaner and traffic is minimal once out of the heart of Tagbilaran.

9 Josephine N.
Singapore
July 27, 2013
great beach getaway
good service, affordable
was a really affordable hotel with really good service. For the price you paid, the room was really well cleaned and the pool was nice. food was ok, didn't spend much tine eating within the hotel. beach was about 10 mins walk away and there were ample eateries around. staff was attentive and accommodating. only con was no wifi in the room. but it was not a problem as there were tables outside the room and I just took one step out of the room to try to get a wifi signal.

7.3 NIKKI R.
Philippines
July 25, 2013
Nice stay.
Room at the Annex, pool, price
The room at the annex is very good,comfy and perfect for couple. I really love the swimming pool and the staffs are productive and very reliable. The downside is the internet connection. Its not really working or else you go outside of your room then you will get the connection enough to see your facebook notification. But overall it was great. I definitely recommend this Hotel.

9.3 Cecilia L.
Australia
July 19, 2013
cozy resort, great place for relaxed holiday
courtyard style setting makes this a cozy resort for r&r, family reunions or business off-site events. Friendly staff. Good selection of meals and drinks.
A family-friendly resort. Walk to Alona Beach for swimming shops and restaurants. Or just hang out around the pool and resort lounge.

8 PREMKUMAR K.
India
July 18, 2013
Value for money
Good location, Friendly staff and Nice pool
Excellent hotel with nice pool and friendly staff.