Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2013 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Irawan N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
Worth for Money
Reasonable price, clean room, friendly staff
Reviewed August 16, 2013

Irawan N. from Indonesia
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
A hotel that is value for money.
Nice swimming pool. Walking distance to the beach. Comfortable room.
Reviewed August 16, 2013

neil S. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
value for money
Staff, close to all amenities and good pool
Staff were helpful and friendly food was good at hotel restaurant beer was cold after we asked for fridge to be put on colder setting. Rooms were clean and comfortable only 10 minute walk to beach or tricycle taxi could be caught outside hotel for a few peso.
Reviewed August 13, 2013

Wong J. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
very relax and satisfy
good food, nice pool and good staff
The hotel is a bit far from the beach, about 10min walk. But we enjoy the walk as there is bar, restaurant and shop along the road which u will not bored. The hotel pool is just infront the room.
Reviewed August 10, 2013

Erik K. from Sweden
Families with older children
Stayed 5 nights in December 2012
Good
Everything
Great, I would like to come back one day. I recommend it to other people.
Reviewed August 09, 2013

maria A. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
it was great because the staff are friendly.
clean, near the beach, i love the ambiance
this is my 2nd time here. my first time im with my family so it is obvious that i really love the place because i came back.. the staff are very nice and the food also.
Reviewed August 08, 2013

ELVIRA S. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
accomodating and courteous
comfortable, good location and accesibility
i am satisfied and contented with my stayed at panglao regents park, and im planning to come back there with my family,
Reviewed August 05, 2013

Wolfram D. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in July 2013
Our stay was excellent
swimmingpool, professional staff, not far from the beach
We had no problems at all. Our stay was super and we enjoyed our time there.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

angela A. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in July 2013
not good staff and no minimum service
nothing really
because we booked the cheapest room, the service was also the cheapest.... that is all i have to say
Reviewed July 29, 2013

Sean D. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in April 2013
Nice clean hotel close to the beach
Clean room, nice pool area, close to the beach
We had a nice stay, the hotel is not on the beach, but about a 10 minute walk from the beach. Very nice place to stay, decent menu, nice pool area, nice rooms. Very good value for the $.
Reviewed July 28, 2013