arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1986 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1986 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

8.4 chun C.
Taiwan
April 22, 2016
Fantasy
it's a high C/P and causal hotel, good location and friendly staffs

8.8 Guerric P.
France
April 18, 2016
Good but no close free beach
The pool is awesome and the hotel is great, but we had the bad surprise to discover that the beaches nearby are all private with an insane access fee (around 7 dollars per person). The closest free beach is 15 minutes walk and covered with restaurants and boats, you almost can't swim.

2 Korina G.
Philippines
April 11, 2016
Horrible
Horrible reservation process. The resort is not worth all the hassle. There are far better other options.

10 dean R.
Philippines
April 10, 2016
panglao regents park
Great hotel with good position to shops and bars. Short walk to the beach. Great pool and gym if you have enough energy. 100 pesos per session in gym. Staff friendly and helpful booked one night and still here 9 nights later loads to do chocolate hills and tasiers small monkeys wale watching dolphins watching scuba diving. Local islands close. Great place bars close lively or chilled has everything.

9.6 Chang H.
Taiwan
April 09, 2016
Good location. Nice staff
The room is very clean. Provide water heater. I didn't see hair dryer in the room. Swimming pool is very clean and the water is still warm at night. Staff are very nice and speak fluently English.

5.6 Torsten H.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2016
Nothing special. Ok for short term
Beach towel 50 pesos a day. Gym 100 pesos entry fee. Location ok if you are willing to walk about 700m to the beach. Was ok for us. Staff could be more customer oriented. Nothing special, we.booked short notice and this was available.

8.8 Javier I.
Spain
April 05, 2016
Very good hotel
Great location and very friendly staff

9.2 jocelynda E.
Philippines
April 02, 2016
very good
excellent; the room is clean and spacious

10 JENNIFER G.
Philippines
March 31, 2016
Very Good & Comdortable stay
it was a very plesant stay in this hotel, we were very comfortable.. The food is good. The kids enjoyed everything about our stay & specially enjoyed swimming in the pool.. Definitley will recomend

9.6 Joyce A.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Excellent Hotel
We enjoyed our stay in Regents!