arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 1994 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1994 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2

JENNIFER G.
Philippines
March 31, 2016
Very Good & Comdortable stay
it was a very plesant stay in this hotel, we were very comfortable.. The food is good. The kids enjoyed everything about our stay & specially enjoyed swimming in the pool.. Definitley will recomend

Joyce A.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Excellent Hotel
We enjoyed our stay in Regents!

Joel S.
Philippines
March 29, 2016
Review
About 10 min walk to Alona Beach. Room is clean though be wary of ants targeting your unattended food. Accommodating staffs and good facilities. It was a great experience overall.

Christopher H.
Germany
March 21, 2016
Nice place but some remarks
The location is pretty good for exploring Panglao Island as it is a little bit off the Alona Beach but just a 5-10min walk away from the loud bars etc. The room was ok and the pool (the bigger one) is pretty nice. The breakfast was really bad and way too expensive for what they delivered (but you have a lot of alternative options in the area) They offered some tours during the checking but after we wanted to book one they could not offer it due to the fact that they would need more people booking their tours (only expensive private tours were available)

Irene T.
Philippines
March 14, 2016
Well maintained
Clean , value for money
Nice pool .

Charlene S.
Philippines
March 09, 2016
value for money
good facilities, spacious rooms, clean
really good. room was spacious and clean. courteous staff.

Joseph F.
Malta
March 06, 2016
Nice hotel
Gd location

Teeraporn B.
Thailand
March 02, 2016
Value the money
Bedroom clean. But shower should improve. Main building very good Wifi. But west wing poor wifi. Breakfast not much expensive.

Solitaire M.
United Kingdom
February 26, 2016
Pretty good
Staff, cleanliness, pool.
Overall I had a pleasant stay here. I thought they might have been labelled a 4 star which would have been too much but actually see they are 3 star which is more than fair. I would call them a 3 and a half! Very nice staff and pool. It is 7 mins exactly to the beach as everyone says and not bad at all. My main gripe is it is tricky to sleep later than 6am or so here as the road traffic isn't a problem but there isn't much insulation so you hear everyone checking out early and staff start chatting and cleaning at that time.

Sarah G.
Hong Kong
February 14, 2016
Great value for money
Good location, extremely helpful staff who can't do enough for you and rooms basic but clean.