Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2019 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.6
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.2
Sort by

dean R.
Philippines
April 10, 2016
panglao regents park
Great hotel with good position to shops and bars. Short walk to the beach. Great pool and gym if you have enough energy. 100 pesos per session in gym. Staff friendly and helpful booked one night and still here 9 nights later loads to do chocolate hills and tasiers small monkeys wale watching dolphins watching scuba diving. Local islands close. Great place bars close lively or chilled has everything.

Chang H.
Taiwan
April 09, 2016
Good location. Nice staff
The room is very clean. Provide water heater. I didn't see hair dryer in the room. Swimming pool is very clean and the water is still warm at night. Staff are very nice and speak fluently English.

Torsten H.
Hong Kong
April 06, 2016
Nothing special. Ok for short term
Beach towel 50 pesos a day. Gym 100 pesos entry fee. Location ok if you are willing to walk about 700m to the beach. Was ok for us. Staff could be more customer oriented. Nothing special, we.booked short notice and this was available.

Javier I.
Spain
April 05, 2016
Very good hotel
Great location and very friendly staff

jocelynda E.
Philippines
April 02, 2016
very good
excellent; the room is clean and spacious

JENNIFER G.
Philippines
March 31, 2016
Very Good & Comdortable stay
it was a very plesant stay in this hotel, we were very comfortable.. The food is good. The kids enjoyed everything about our stay & specially enjoyed swimming in the pool.. Definitley will recomend

Joyce A.
Australia
March 31, 2016
Excellent Hotel
We enjoyed our stay in Regents!

Joel S.
Philippines
March 29, 2016
Review
About 10 min walk to Alona Beach. Room is clean though be wary of ants targeting your unattended food. Accommodating staffs and good facilities. It was a great experience overall.

Christopher H.
Germany
March 21, 2016
Nice place but some remarks
The location is pretty good for exploring Panglao Island as it is a little bit off the Alona Beach but just a 5-10min walk away from the loud bars etc. The room was ok and the pool (the bigger one) is pretty nice. The breakfast was really bad and way too expensive for what they delivered (but you have a lot of alternative options in the area) They offered some tours during the checking but after we wanted to book one they could not offer it due to the fact that they would need more people booking their tours (only expensive private tours were available)

Irene T.
Philippines
March 14, 2016
Well maintained
Clean , value for money
Nice pool .