Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 379 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

Randy B. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in April 2016
Nice Place
Simple, clean and convenient - just along highway and few walk to the beach. It's all worth it.
Reviewed April 19, 2016

mi C. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in April 2016
personally good
good price. not bad location( not far from the beach but its noisy at night coz there r bars nearby resort) good room condition.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

Jim C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in April 2016
I'm so much satisfied!
Nice place and accomodation. Value for money! One thing needs to improve is the quality of water.
Reviewed April 11, 2016

catherine C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in March 2016
the service was really great! the receptionist cat
we would certainly recommend this to our friends. We did not expect that our room was good for 5! haha. we said that it was too big for us. Thank you, Paragayo. Expect to have many referrals from us. Till our next vacation. :)
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Princess O. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Excellent choice
Excellent service staff, location and value for money.
Reviewed March 26, 2016

waraporn S. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in December 2015
Cheap but not comfortable bed
Cheap ,Friendly Staff,Good Location
Staff are very friendly and have a good service. I 'm solo traveler and it's very cheap at this price to have private room.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Maria B. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
just okay
Cleanliness
This hotel is clean but not suitable for families with young children since it is beside the road and far from the beach. The road to the beach was a busy road. I was expecting that it was only accessible to pedestrian but there were cars and the road was so small. The room itself was clean. It doesn't have its own electric kettle so we had to borrow the hotel's kettle every time. Area was very touristy, everything was expensive. A bottled softdrink is valued x4 at Paragayo.
Reviewed January 23, 2016

Lailani J. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in January 2016
Bang for the buck
Price, location
Good location for the money, a lot of nearby places to eat and a safe place for tourists. Just hope the shower has better water pressure and working water heater will be great.
Reviewed January 22, 2016

Kim R. from Denmark
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Good for the price
The room
Good for the price
Reviewed January 02, 2016

Adonis L. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in December 2015
Near Alona Beach
Location, value for money, attentiveness of the staff
The hotel is very near the white sand beach and close to different restaurants and other establishments.
Reviewed December 31, 2015