arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 367 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.7
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.4
  • Staff Performance 7.7
  • Value for Money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 5.7

6.3 Tzu C.
Taiwan
September 13, 2015
A place to sleep
Friendly staff,
A place good enough to sleep.

8 Catherine C.
Philippines
September 08, 2015
comfort
cleanliness,attentive staff, location

6.7 Craig M.
New Zealand
September 07, 2015
Nice Hotel
accesability, convineint, clean
some neighbourhood guest is noisy at night and the CR door knob is broken.

7.7 MICHELLE C.
Philippines
September 05, 2015
good place to stay
location~clean~comfort
i like the hotel it suits to the place. its a good value for money~there were some ants but it was fine~ i would stay here again if you are in tight budget and its near from alona beach 5 minutes ,along the way you can see many restaurants and its very near from the road.

6 Arzu C.
Netherlands
August 25, 2015
It was oke
Location
The hotel is good for the price you pay. Confortabel rooms and very good location. The only thing that could be better is the machine in the bathroom for warm watter was very noisy. And the staf can be more helpfull when needed.

7.7 Joyce R.
Philippines
August 10, 2015
Great budget hotel
This hotel had the best location - right beside a mini-grocery store, a few steps from the ATM and next door to a host of value for money restaurants.

6.7 Yohann F.
France
July 19, 2015
Conveniently located
location price location
Basic hotel but well worth the price (1200Pesos). Good location. Attentive staff.

9.7 Constantin S.
Germany
July 04, 2015
Value for money is on point
Cleanliness, Friendly and helpful staff, Value for money
No complaints, were able to spontaneously book 2 extra days without any surcharge, everything better than expected for that kind of money (even aircon)

9.7 Amielyn B.
Philippines
July 02, 2015
A well spend vacay here.
The accommodating staff. Cleanliness of the room and the location is near to Alona Beach.
Thank you Paragayo Resort! We are satisfied with your service even the driver of van who pick up and send us to airport is so kind and very accommodating. We will recommend you to our friends!

8 Lorna B.
Philippines
June 03, 2015
Easy and happy
clean room, good location and quiet
Very good stay as i got it a good deal for $20 very good location not by the party area, near food places and by the main road. Just 5mins walk to Alona and friendly staff