Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 293 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 293 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Alfred S. from Switzerland
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Good price
restaurant
no elevator, loud airconditionner never room cleaning
Reviewed March 15, 2014

Andras T. from Hungary
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2014
Big room, friendly staff
Close to the ferry, big room, friendly staff.
It was pleasent in the big, clean room, friendly staff. Very close to the ferry, enjoyed the stay there.
Reviewed March 03, 2014

Maria P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in February 2014
Average
Close to the airport, fast check-in and check-out and ease with public transport
Our stay was comfortable. We just needed a place to sleep before our flight the next day. Basic room with basic amenities except tooth care set. The only downside is the complimentary breakfast. They have no selection. Either you get a slice of spam with egg and rice or egg with toast. We wanted to order from the menu but food from the menu is only available from 11 am up.
Reviewed February 28, 2014

Janson W. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2014
Nice place, Nice environment, friendly staffs
Strategic location, Easy transport, clean
I check-in late due to the flight. The time i arrived it was already later in the afternoon. Taking a tricycle there, once reached the hotel staff greet me by my name which i did not expect that. Stayed there for a night and overall it was fine. Clean room, nice staffs, good environment. Overall it is a pleasant stay.
Reviewed February 26, 2014

osman C. from Turkey
Solo travelers
Stayed 5 nights in February 2014
Nıce accomodation
Wonderfull personel,clean and comfortable
I think its the best hotel of tagbilaran in own Level in price. Hotel workers are very helpful and friendly. Location is not heart of tagbilaran maybe but heart of tagbilaran only 5 minute on foot. Breakfast is not open buffet, not rich but its nice. They have continental breakfast choice. When you wake up u are not finding fish head on your plate even if you can't find cheese:) Only one bad thing I can say for the hotel. It's the pillows. Pillows are too small and not comfortable. When you want to change them they ask 50 php charge per night and per person. Indeed it's not good for a hotel businessment
Reviewed February 16, 2014

Tan D. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2014
Awesome!
location, cleanliness, friendly hotel staff
it was over-all great. shower took a while to heat because they are using solar power.
Reviewed February 11, 2014

Rafal Z. from Poland
Families with young children
Stayed one night in January 2014
extremely helpfull staff
quality of service and helpfull staff, good location close to ferry pier and city center, very clean although simple room (double, standard)
We were on a short, 1 night stay waiting for ferry at the next day morning. The room was very clean, rather simple and small, decent bed, queit - good solution for our short stay. Very friendly and helpfull staff. Breakfast weak and limited, although restaurant itself especially apart from breakfast hours is worth trying. Proximity to the ferry pier.
Reviewed January 17, 2014

Jong L. from South Korea
Families with young children
Stayed one night in December 2013
good location 5min. walking distance to BQ mall
free breakfast. location. ground floor wifi
Not bad. Worth to money. Just warm water shower only. Not hot water. Nice location. Easy access to sea port and malls.
Reviewed December 29, 2013

Kent E. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2013
close to airport
clean room,close to shopping mall
it was good and the staff are very friendly, close with some restaurant
Reviewed December 16, 2013

Donn H. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in December 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable.
The Cafe, The friendliness and the courtesy.
My stay at the hotel was very satisfactory. The room was clean and comfortable, no thrills but adequate. The staff was very attentive and very courteous in every way. I truly enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
Reviewed December 14, 2013