Back to hotel info

Very good 7.9
Based on 293 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 293 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 6.9
  • Location 8.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.0
Sort by

Amanda S. from Canada
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2013
A place to rest your head
Close to ferry terminal, friendly and helpful staff, clean rooms
The hotel is clean and very close to the ferry terminal, which was a must for us since we had an early departure time from Macton-Cebu Airport. The area is not the most aesthetically pleasing, but if your looking for a good place to just rest your head then this is the place for you. Around a 20 min drive to Alona beach and a good starting place for an island tour. The staff is great, they helped us with everything (getting a motorbike rentals, tours, etc.)!
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Kara N. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Comfortable
Comfort, Location and Convenience
It looks nicer in person that in the photos. It's an ideal place for families because the rooms are big.
Reviewed August 07, 2013

Maria P. from Philippines
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Good value for money
Friendly staff, good location, large rooms
Good. Good value for money. This hotel is recommended for budget travellers who need clean accommodation in accessible location.
Reviewed August 06, 2013

Love L. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in July 2013
Accessible hotel
Accessible to airport and seaport, very nice hotel, yummy food
We enjoyed our stay at the hotel. The staff are friendly and accommodating. We'll recommend this to friends.
Reviewed August 03, 2013

Graham C. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Nice hotel if you book the right room.
Penthouse rooms. Restaurant Food. Helpful Staff.
We extended our stay because we were stranded in Bohol by a Typhoon and we could not depart the island. We made a decision to upgrade to Penthouse suite as we were a group. The suites can normally sleep 4 or maximum of 6. This made all the difference. Everything was good. Staff were very polite and helpful and we had much more space to move about. There is also a balcony that extends all the way along the back of the hotel with a sea view. We enjoyed our extended stay. Will definitely return there next time we are in Bohol.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Graham C. from United Kingdom
Groups
Stayed one night in December 2012
Superb Location. Nice room. Good foods.
Situated overlooking Boat station for Seacat. Staff helpful. Good internet connection.
It was very good. The standard accomodations are a little basic but the rooms are very clean here. Staff were not perfect, but they tried to be helpful. Good effort. Breakfast was standard but we also had evening meals and they were to a very good standard for the money. Travel tip - If you are a group of 4-6 then take one of the 4 Penthouse suites. Great views, lovely big family rooms and good value for money here.
Reviewed July 20, 2013

Ruby B. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2013
Fun fun bohol
Nice room, easy access to transportation and port, affordable
We just stayed overnight at the hotel but we find the room where we checked in as nice and spacious. The bed and pillows were comfortable though the blanket was kind of short that it did not cover the whole body. There is also an extra charge for additional pillow and blankets. The hotel is affordable and close to the port for easy route to cebu.
Reviewed July 11, 2013

MARICEL A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 4 nights in May 2013
great location... nice staff
CLEAN HOTEL.. NICE STAFF
Reviewed June 25, 2013

Myra H. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2013
Fantastic Hotel with Friendly Staff
Accommodating and Friendly Staff
Reviewed June 24, 2013

Giovanni G. from Pitcairn Islands
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2013
Pleasant
Friendly Staff, Clean Bed and not high rise building
Reviewed June 18, 2013