Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.8
Based on 373 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 373 reviews
  • Cleanliness 9.5
  • Facilities 9.7
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.3
  • Service 9.3
  • Value for money 8.7
  • Food/Dining 8.6
Sort by

Nina K.
Philippines
December 27, 2013
Memorable stay!
The best customer service, Value for Money, Truly a luxury experience
The customer service was superb. I cannot find enough words to describe it but if you're from Manila, it's way more awesome than other 5-star hotel. The place was just beautiful! This is my best luxury hotel experience! The food menu and price was also okay. It was not expensive for its quality.

Analie F.
Philippines
December 26, 2013
Beautiful Hotel
Romantic,great food, spacious
Comfotable, A romantic stay with great food and modern outlook.

Lam H.
Hong Kong
October 07, 2013
Nice hotel
Nice pool, responsible staff, well garden
The free wifi in Peacock Garden always lose connection, which make us feel inconvenient. It's located at the top of mountain so the transportation facility around there is not that good. The twins bed is not comfortable enough.

Melanie B.
United States
September 22, 2013
Paradise in Bohol
Amazing food, wonderful staff and all-around beautiful resort
Our stay was wonderful! The staff always remembered our names and little details about what we liked to drink, etc...it really made us feel so comfortable. They were also extremely attentive and helpful all the time. The cuisine was so good. My mouth is watering thinking about some of the dishes we ate. It was hands down the best food in Bohol. The resort was beautiful, too! We would definitely stay again and would recommend this place to anyone!

Dustin T.
United States
September 18, 2013
Outstanding hotel.
Location, Comfort, Quiet
This is a superb hotel. I loved my stay here. It was very relaxing and quiet place. The view is spectacular.

kKarl F.
United Kingdom
September 16, 2013
Fantastic very clean peaceful and relaxing
Food staff relaxing
Very very good place only down side is location bit to far out but very good apart from that

DINESH S.
Malaysia
September 13, 2013
very nice & relaxing place,friendly & good service
german-european concept, good service, so clean and nice views.
We felt relax and had a nice vacation staying there. The staff are friendly and surely they will take care of you. very clean and we like the german-european concept, feels like we are in Europe. very nice pools with a sea views and islands. We played billiards for free, all their activities is free like karaoke and other sports activities. cool place nice gardens.. not only suitable for couples even families too.. ^_^

Marilou K.
Germany
August 30, 2013
Excellent Service and Ambiente
wonderful Hotel and great ocean view
We had a great time,the service is excellent. Breakfast is delicious with lots of choices...You just have to relax and enjoy the view...Great Infinity pool...

KENNETH M.
United Kingdom
August 15, 2013
Beautiful location, excellent staff
Pool, cleanliness, friendliness
It is an excellent hotel in a beautiful location. The staff were very attentive and helpful and there were numerous activities on offer as well. My son had an allergic rash and the hotel kindly provided a driver to take us to the local hospital for treatment for a very modest amount. I find it impossible to find fault with the service and facilities. I would gladly return.

Woon C.
Singapore
August 12, 2013
Nice and quiet.
1) Peaceful environment 2) Clean and 3) Good service
Overall, a good place to chill out but the location is not ideal. It is far from the city and beaches.