Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 305 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.4
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

Mericris V. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2012
Nice, clean place to stay
Clean, spacious rooms, friendly staff
We were greeted at the airport by their free shuttle service. Staff are very accomodating, friendly and helpful with our concerns. I love its classy ambiance, our room is very neat and spacious, bathroom is clean with towels & toileties great place to stay for its price. Like the good wifi connection as well.
Reviewed July 26, 2012

BUENAFE C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
great value for your money
Big rooms & bathrooms
the hotel's atmosphere is homy...friendly staff (frontdesk/waiter/driver/guard)...our room is very spacious and it is clean. i think the hotel is a bit old but it is well maintained.. i would recommend this to my friends.
Reviewed July 25, 2012

Eduardo D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in July 2012
small but nice hotel
very close to airport
we stayed here for our last night in bohol. after a whole day of tour around the city we were tired and just wanted to rest. we checked in at around 10pm and we were greeted with a smile by the receptionist. also the security guard outside hurried to take our bags out of the van. definitely a very good first impression and thats very important for me. while on the front desk we requested to have the aircon turned on already and the receptionist asked asked someone to do it immediately. we were assisted to our room at the third floor. they didnt have an elevator but we didnt mind. generally the hotel is old but well maintained. its a no frills hotel. we were surprised to see that our room was very spacious for its price. it has a queen bed, tv with cable, an aircon unit, a small desk and closet, basically with all that we need. there were also towels and toiletries on the bed which are usually missing on some cheap hotels.the hotel is also very near a barbecue joint were they serve grilled chicken. the next morning we had the free breakfast and after we arranged for a transfer to the airport. after checkout we were brought to the airport in a van for free. we had a truly wonderful stay at vest from check in to check out.
Reviewed July 22, 2012

RESIE Y. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Best choice to stay when in Bohol
Very nice hotel and worth my pay and stay
I like the place..it's so clean, breakfast is good and friendly, nice staff. Highly recommended to my friends.
Reviewed July 17, 2012

Sherwin T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in July 2012
Classy Comfy Hotel
So far the cleanest and classic hotel in Bohol
This hotel was our 3rd hotel and by far the cleanest and the classiest hotel we had booked in Bohol. When we entered the place we felt we are home. We loved the room, and the bed.
Reviewed July 09, 2012

wee S. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in March 2012
Quiet location but big room
reasonable price
Nice and huge comfortable twin room, well equiped with facilities. Staff are very friendly, nice breakfast.
Reviewed July 01, 2012

bertel B. from Netherlands
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in May 2012
good hotel
good personell very quite hotel
this was a nice stay. good personell , very helpfull. the hotel is very quite. i like the look of the hotel. lots of wooden floors. the rooms are very big.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Cristina D. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in May 2012
very near the airport
very near the airport and with free shuttle service to and from the airport
the facade and lobby of the inn are a bit modern but the rooms looks like your in an old house. The staff are friendly and approachable. The in has a free shuttle to and from the airport. There are bed bugs and mites on the bed because all of us woke up with tiny red bites on our back.
Reviewed June 06, 2012

Roselle L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2012
lovely hotel, great location
great location
the area is very accessible and easy to find. it is near to restaurants and malls. there is also a nice spa around the hotel. i will recommend this to my other friends who will visit bintan island. the rooms are clean and all the staff are accommodation. i dont have any negative comments about the hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2012

Roselle L. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed one night in February 2012
great location
great location
the area is very accessible and easy to find. it is near to restaurants and malls. there is also a nice spa around the hotel. i will recommend this to my other friends who will visit bintan island. the rooms are clean and all the staff are accommodation. i dont have any negative comments about the hotel.
Reviewed June 03, 2012