arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 482 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 482 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Su Y.
Singapore
January 03, 2016
Beachfront breakfast is the best!
Quiet spot behind the main road, yet within close proximity to the beach and beachfront breakfast is the best!

Bernice G.
Philippines
December 08, 2015
Awesome stay
Location, food and staff
It was awesome. Hotel staffs are very friendly. They even give us bottled water before leaving the hotel. They also allow early check-in without extra charge. Will definitely go back.

Lucille C.
Philippines
November 06, 2015
excellent!
food, staff, location

francisco S.
Mexico
October 08, 2015
Good location, problems with A.C, desk staff rude
Location, restaurant staff, clealiness
We were expecting more for the price since the reviews are very high rated. We have problem with Air condiotion, they change us room at 3 am and let us do late check out at 5 pm for compesation. Hotel staff was very friendly and nice, but front desk staff were not.

gregory B.
Australia
October 06, 2015
The staff were excellent all of them very friendl
The rooms the service the bar at the beach and the staff ,!
Fantastic love it hope to come back soon!

david C.
United Kingdom
October 04, 2015
constructon sit
Not good. Construction ongoing next door . Which went on until midnight and starting at 6 am. Construction also going on on ground floor of hotel. Food left on trays in passage ways for over four days. No management control. Staff rather watch TV than serve you. The owners need to get a grip of this hotel. Would not stay here again .

Liza S.
Singapore
September 24, 2015
So-so hotel
Breakfast is nice and it

Maria J.
Philippines
September 13, 2015
It was good
Room, staff and location
It was memorable

Christopher R.
United Kingdom
September 12, 2015
Pleasant stay
Cleanliness, comfort and location
It was a lovely stay. On station 1 but not too far from the life of station 2, neither too far from the luxury of further up station 1. Room very nicely presented and a nice welcome by the staff. Pool was great, only thing I would add to this hotel is a gym.

CRISTINA L.
Philippines
September 12, 2015
Value for Money!
Convenient Location, Comfortable and very clean room, great staff
We had an awesome and wonderful experience! The hotel exceeded our expectations in every aspect. It was even better than in photos. Our room was spacious, very clean, super relaxing and the entire hotel was obviously well-kept. We love the garden around the pool and the area where we got our massage felt like we were in Bali. The location is great as well as we are only few steps from Station 1 where the sand is pristine. Staff was very polite, hospitable and very accomodating to our requests. The complimentary breakfast was bountiful and delicious. The pool was a nice size, perfect when you just want to chill and drink at night. We are really glad we chose to stay here because we experienced what those posh hotels could offer without costing a fortune. I will definitely go back and recommend this hotel to our friends! Money very well-spent!