Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 488 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 488 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.5
  • Facilities 8.0
  • Location 8.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.8

Arceli P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
highly recommended
My husband and I were satisfied with the service of the hotel.
Reviewed April 07, 2016

Silvia M. from Italy
Business travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
overrated
Clean and well located. Old rooms and design. Good service in the beach. Good welcoming, but basic service in the hotel
Reviewed March 02, 2016

MALUNES R. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Nice Hotel
Rooms are clean, bed land pillows are neat, staff are very attentive in all our needs and complimentary breakfast is great.
We stayed for 3 days & 2 nights at deluxe king, our room is located on the 3rd flr. and we requested if it would be possible to be transferred at ground flr or 2nd flr at least. To my surprise they allow us to be transferred at the ground floor at an upgraded family room without any extra cost.They also allowed us for a late check out. We would definitely recommend this hotel to our friends planning to go to boracay.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Klara M. from Czech Republic
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Great hotel
Location, pool, room
We stayed here for 2 nights at the end of our trip. It was a great experience, spacious room and a refreshing and clean pool. The breakfast was delicious and staff very attentive. Would stay again.
Reviewed January 09, 2016

Su Y. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2015
Beachfront breakfast is the best!
Quiet spot behind the main road, yet within close proximity to the beach and beachfront breakfast is the best!
Reviewed January 03, 2016

Bernice G. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in December 2015
Awesome stay
Location, food and staff
It was awesome. Hotel staffs are very friendly. They even give us bottled water before leaving the hotel. They also allow early check-in without extra charge. Will definitely go back.
Reviewed December 08, 2015

Lucille C. from Philippines
Families with older children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2015
excellent!
food, staff, location
Reviewed November 06, 2015

francisco S. from Mexico
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in October 2015
Good location, problems with A.C, desk staff rude
Location, restaurant staff, clealiness
We were expecting more for the price since the reviews are very high rated. We have problem with Air condiotion, they change us room at 3 am and let us do late check out at 5 pm for compesation. Hotel staff was very friendly and nice, but front desk staff were not.
Reviewed October 08, 2015

gregory B. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
The staff were excellent all of them very friendl
The rooms the service the bar at the beach and the staff ,!
Fantastic love it hope to come back soon!
Reviewed October 06, 2015

david C. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in September 2015
constructon sit
Not good. Construction ongoing next door . Which went on until midnight and starting at 6 am. Construction also going on on ground floor of hotel. Food left on trays in passage ways for over four days. No management control. Staff rather watch TV than serve you. The owners need to get a grip of this hotel. Would not stay here again .
Reviewed October 04, 2015