Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1941 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1942 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.3
  • Location 9.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.4
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.6
Sort by

zhi L.
Malaysia
September 22, 2014
Comfortable but no wifi
Breakfast delicious, comfortable, nice location

Lily Q.
Philippines
September 17, 2014
Best Hotel in boracay so far
great location, big rooms and relaxing grounds
We enjoyed our stay in Henann Garden. The resort grounds is spacious and clean. The rooms are big and modern.

YEE L.
Malaysia
September 17, 2014
Great Hotel
Location, Food, Surroundings
Get the Grand direct access pool room, no regret!

Keung Y.
South Korea
September 16, 2014
Must stay place
Big rooms / Modern / Great Staff
Was great place for me, wife and 3yr old son. The pools are not kid friendly but we still had a great time in the pool area. The Location was ideal as beach is right outside the resort and lots of places to eat and shop. Dmall was a 3minute walk down the beach. Only complaint I have is when I bought coffee at starbucks and they refused to let me drink it in pool area without paying corking charge when my family and inlaws family was in pool area and spent over $150.00 in Hotel food and drinks that day . Other than that it was a wonderful stay.. Dont eat at the Korean restaurant they have in the resort!! Im korean and that place is crap!! Not worth the money!!!

johnson W.
Philippines
September 15, 2014
nothings
sea pool room
enjoy

Genesyl L.
Philippines
September 15, 2014
Best value for money
Price. Facilities and Food
Great experience.Best value for money. Huge swimming pools. Big rooms. Facilities are well maintained. Breakfast have a lot of variety. It was a nice stay.

Roberto U.
Philippines
September 14, 2014
i get 3 deluxe room for my family great room
relaxing, accomodating , specially the pools
Our experience in Hennan Garden Resort is unforgetable, we enjoyed a lot ,fun is everywhere particularly the pool. Food is quite good..but i will be back in Hennan soon

Seung-yeop C.
South Korea
September 13, 2014
I felt better in Hennan Lagoon Resort than Garden
Clean room, good location from the beach, beautiful night view
Lobby staff never smiled at customers which made me feel uncomfortable. It never happened in Hennan Lagoon Resort. Everyone there smiled at customers.

johnson W.
Philippines
September 12, 2014
nothing
sea pool room
no

maricel D.
Philippines
September 07, 2014
NICE HOTEL in Boracay
The hotel is well maintained, with big area to explore, a lot of swimming pool to choose from, with good breakfast selection and very near the beach area.
We had a great time in our stay with Henann Garden Resort. I recommend this place to anyone planning to go to Boracay. You get your money's worth.