Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.2
Based on 1355 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1355 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7
Sort by

OLAF W. from Germany
Couples
Stayed 12 nights in March 2015
We are coming back every year ...
Fun & central location - awesome staff.
We stayed in 2014 and 2015 - 10 days in Premier Delux Seaview Room. Awesome view over pool, beach and ocean. Rooms are clean, but starting to show some signs of usage and wear on walls and furniture. A/C is working as you set it. Evening party / music until midnight can be tuned out with ear-plugs. It's a fun & central hotel - pretty known and popular - with a nice laid back pool. And, the staff is very friendly and professional. We made friends and are coming back regularly. It's not for back-packers (too expensive) and it's not for people who want solitude.
Reviewed April 06, 2015

Cyrill T. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Perfect View
Food, Location, View
Boracay Mandarin didn't fail us and will surely go back again!
Reviewed March 25, 2015

Tian K. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
4 stars but lack some serious stuff
food. location. comfort
I would rate it poorly. I booked the sea view room. However upon checking in, I realize the room does not have a clear sea view due to the architecture of the hotel. View was blocked. Probably the only 2 rooms that have unobstructed views are the Ambassador room and the Grad Suite. Secondly, the shower heads are very old and rusty. It is really disgusting for a 4 star hotel. Thirdly, hotel breakfast was quite lousy. We had our breakfast at 10am but they did not even bother to refill the food. Some good points. Its location is good. The Italian restaurant serves good dinner.
Reviewed March 20, 2015

jaesen N. from Singapore
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in March 2015
Good Staff,Good Location, Toilet DATED
Staff, location and wifi
The location is fantastic, the staff at every point are excellent. The toilet is very dated. Only minor improvement needed for the hotel. Namely toilets and furniture. Bath tubs are not suitable for beach hotels unless you have a separate shower box. Bath tubs get scratches as soon as they are installed. Hope the management will renovate.
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Usama K. from Pakistan
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
Expensive but worthed
beach front
Reviewed March 15, 2015

Alex L. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Clean. Convenient. Good location and staff.
staff and service. Location. Sea view
Staff was friendly and sea view is amazing. The breakfast is ok and there will be performances at night and you can just relax & enjoy at your balcony. Location is right in the middle with easy access to mall, station 1 and station 3.
Reviewed March 14, 2015

Jia T. from Singapore
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2015
stay in hotel
the room, the dinner, the gym
wonderful.
Reviewed March 10, 2015

Meliza L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in December 2014
Enjoyable Stay
Location, Food, Rooms
I loved staying in this hotel located in the beachfront with band playing at night. Dinner is great and staff are pleasant and hospitable.
Reviewed February 27, 2015

Sophia H. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
Awesome birthday trip
Good location,nice breakfast
I hv very good memories v boracay mandarin... Thanks giving me a surprise birthday cake and i really enjoy my stay... Will come back again...
Reviewed February 26, 2015

Nurul A. from Malaysia
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2015
Nothing Exclusive, Not a Four Star Hotel
Great services from staff, they are very friendly and attentive. Located at Station 2, great for those seeking for nightlife, and our room was clean.
I believe the four (4) star rating is overrated. The room is small, but it was clean. Nothing exclusive as other nearby hotels look much better. However, I love the fact that the staffs are friendly, respectful, very attentive and they are the best part of this hotel.
Reviewed February 26, 2015