arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 1345 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1345 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Jia T.
Singapore
March 10, 2015
stay in hotel
the room, the dinner, the gym
wonderful.

Meliza L.
Philippines
February 27, 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Location, Food, Rooms
I loved staying in this hotel located in the beachfront with band playing at night. Dinner is great and staff are pleasant and hospitable.

Sophia H.
Malaysia
February 26, 2015
Awesome birthday trip
Good location,nice breakfast
I hv very good memories v boracay mandarin... Thanks giving me a surprise birthday cake and i really enjoy my stay... Will come back again...

Nurul A.
Malaysia
February 26, 2015
Nothing Exclusive, Not a Four Star Hotel
Great services from staff, they are very friendly and attentive. Located at Station 2, great for those seeking for nightlife, and our room was clean.
I believe the four (4) star rating is overrated. The room is small, but it was clean. Nothing exclusive as other nearby hotels look much better. However, I love the fact that the staffs are friendly, respectful, very attentive and they are the best part of this hotel.

Ramon T.
Philippines
February 24, 2015
The hotel room is clean and staff are very helpful
cleanliness, near shopping, near the beach
The stay is good bcoz the room is big and has a balcony overlooking the beach.

MA V.
Singapore
February 24, 2015
great stay @ boracay mandarin island hotel
location, friendly and attentive staff, hotel is very clean
We enjoyed are stay @ boracay mandarin they have good location, staff are very friendly,polite and attentive. we would like to stay there again if we comeback to boracay

Arthur L.
Malaysia
February 17, 2015
Beautiful place
near white sand beaches, convenient, beautiful sutset
everything is good, enjoy my stay

mylene A.
Philippines
February 17, 2015
Wonderful stay!
Location is excellent, accessible to everything 2.Breakfast buffet is good 3. S
Wonderful! The location is accessible to everything, the room is spacious and clean. Staff are very attentive to all our request

Andrew C.
United States
February 08, 2015
A nice and clean hotel
The location was good, the facilities were clean, and the food was ok.
Our stay was comfortable as the room was clean and the beds were in good condition. The pool could have been better maintained and the food could have had more of a variety but overall they were ok. Overall, it was a fine hotel.

MARILOU A.
Philippines
February 03, 2015
Perfect
Perfect
Perfect