arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4104 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4104 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1

Beverly K.
Australia
March 07, 2016
great location
It was in a great location.
Our stay there was awesome. However, the free wifi internet services in rooms are not included with the price we paid. The hotel price is abit pricey this should include the free wifi in rooms. But overall, we have a great accomodation and felt comfortable to this hotel.

Bill G.
United States
March 03, 2016
Overrated and expensive
It was very loud people making noise from 5 in the morning until midnight. Every time a door closed you would get woke up from 4 or 5 rooms away. Internet in the lobby was ok. If you wanted it in your room you had to pay extra. And to top it off the shower was cold.

Ariel C.
Philippines
March 03, 2016
Very relaxing get away
Frindly staff . Clean place . Best location

Raquel A.
Singapore
March 01, 2016
Fantastic!!
Amazing place!!!

PERLA B.
Philippines
February 29, 2016
Perfect getaway!
Our weekend vacay was so fabulous! It was exactly how we imagined it to be and much more! Great room, excellent buffet spread and accommodating staff! location to Boracay Regency!

EDMUND O.
Philippines
February 28, 2016
fantastic resort
lication, cleanliness, good food
nice place to stay

jan R.
Sweden
February 27, 2016
Review
Good sleep quality, The pools as the beach got green algue
Almost 5 different buildings. Merged together into one hotel. If u got bad luck you may get a really bad located room

Alfredo G.
Philippines
February 25, 2016
We had a great stay in this hotel,almost perfect,the service, facilities, location was great
I spent my birthday in boracay while staying in this hotel,thanks for the good service,birthday cake balloons and fruits in our room.i should say 2 thumbs up for that surprise. The buffet food are superb worth the money.defnitly will come back to this hotel, Looking forward to try the Hennan lagoon nxt time..😉

Elizabeth R.
Philippines
February 23, 2016
Good location and nice staff
Staffs are very accomodating spacious rooms and clean , near to the beach and clean swimming pool . Buffet breakfast varity of choices .

Thomas B.
United States
February 23, 2016
ooo
ooo