Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.3
Based on 4126 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 4126 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.3
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.1
  • Value for Money 7.9
  • Food/Dining 8.1
Sort by

Romina C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Comfortable family vacation
The sizes of the rooms, as well as the bed, were just perfect! Cleanliness was very good. Staff were very helpful and accommodating.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

Kristine J. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in November 2014
Convenient and clean.
Convenient and clean.
Overall, our stay was great. It could have been better if the beach front breakfast area was not under renovation. We had to take our breakfasts at the convention hall which was too crowded.
Reviewed November 11, 2014

marx C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in November 2014
Boracay Regency is a thumbs up!
hotel room, location, dining
the hotel is in a great location with great food and amenities!
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Mohmmed A. from Saudi Arabia
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in October 2014
100%
Romance - spa - Location
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Guanliang C. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Decent Hotel on White Beach
Location, Staff, Beach
Very nice stay at Boracay Regency, Huge hotel along the strip, right next to Mcdonalds should you require late night bites. Staff were polite, however the room i stayed in was a little old, and an update on the furnishing is required. The outdoor bathtub was fairly dirty that we didn't bother using it. However overall a good stay there.
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Paul S. from Switzerland
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in November 2014
Great Hotel with stunning beach
Nice comfortable rooms, good food and great beach
After a fast check in, we got our room with balcony and facing swimming pool. The room is spacious with a nice bathroom and a sofa corner. The facility in general is maintained very clean. Friendly and helpful staff everywhere. The restaurants offer excellent food and plenty of choice. The first day we took our breakfast in the hall (canteen like) and we didn't really like the noisy environment. Luckily we got the second day the invitation to take the breakfast in the restaurant, what we really could enjoy. Most of the day we spent at the swimming pool side, to avoid the annoying sales people that waited like vultures outside of the hotel. The beach is beautiful and well guarded during the day time. The SPA is one of the best I ever had. All in all a great holiday stay with plenty of entertainment, food and shopping opportunities in walking distance
Reviewed November 10, 2014

Aida S. from Australia
Couples
Stayed one night in November 2014
A holiday at Boracay Regency Beach resort & Spa
Location, food, and architectural design
This hotel is one of the best hotel in Boracay Island. I have stayed in some of the hotels previously and i consider ithis hotel as one of my favourite. I enjoyed the food at Seabreeze cafe while listening to the beautiful music of their gorgeous singers.I also enjoyed watchinng the dancing Chefs . I would definitely come back and stay longer in the future and will recommend this hotel to my family and friends.the only suggestion i would make ithough is to fix their air conditioning as it seems to have been controlled.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Hock L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in October 2014
Nice Hotel, Good Location
Nice spacious room with good spead of breakfast
Relaxed and comfort stay
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Karl M. from Norway
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in September 2014
perfect hotel by beach
location, pool area, good lookin
always like to stay at this place. always happy to go back to this paradise :) enjoyed my self.
Reviewed November 09, 2014

Ashleigh W. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in November 2014
Great location! Amazing staff!
Location, friendly staff and the beach at our door step!
We stayed for 5 nights and had a wonderful time, the staff were very friendly. Our superior suite wasn't the most warming room, with no access to a balcony and it backed up to the neighboring apartments. This wasn't a major problem for us as we spent little time in our room.
Reviewed November 08, 2014