arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 60 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 60 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.0
  • Facilities 6.0
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 6.4

Charisse A.
Philippines
April 28, 2016
Nice pool, far from the beach, nice korean style room
We booked here 3 days and 2 nights , i love the pool but i think the buliding needs renovation, this hotel has no distilled drinking water complimentary bottled only. I love the jacuzzi but it has no hot water, i was disappointed. No bathrooms doors... I invited my friends to swim in the pool, but we were asked to pay 200 for each..lol

Ko J.
Malaysia
April 26, 2016
Could be better.
Cockroaches - both big and babies in the room so we got them to change rooms for us. Pool is dirty too. Amenities are quite old, especially the tv.

Ming P.
Malaysia
April 24, 2016
It was ok
We booked for a loft but we have to sleep on the floor after the first night. Of course we were given a mattress and place it downstairs due to too much of unknown particles/eggs(ants maybe) coming from the ceiling and it's all over us when we woke up. Breakfast is just nice but you won't like the idea of having the same menu throughout your 7 days stay. Pool looks 'cloudy' as a result of wall painting. You don't really need a pool since the beach is just few steps away. Great location, less than 3 mins walk to the beach and dmall. Double thumbs up to their staff, very helpful and carry a smile with them all the time. The owner should consider an intensive renovation and makeover.

Tsui C.
Malaysia
April 16, 2016
room too big double floor for one aircon
room is very hot sleeping uncomfortably no point to get to toilet downstairs and have to come back for the bed upstairs very inconvenient

ng W.
Malaysia
April 12, 2016
It is good location
easy walk to see sun raise and sunset

Shirley L.
Singapore
April 10, 2016
2 mins away from the beach, 5 mins away from D Mall
If you're looking for a budget yet near beach front staycation, this is the best choice ever. Right at the middle of station 2! But dont expect a nice clean swimming pool seems as the picture. And poor wifi connection. However, staffs were friendly n helpful. There were security guard during the night time.

huyn H.
South Korea
April 09, 2016
Very good performance per price
I booked suit room. when I read reviews.. I`m so afraid..coz have many complain of aircon. BUT when I check in jj resort. I`m so surprised.. our room have new 2unit aircom.. haha ^^ our room is very cold(so lucky)!! I think other room also setting up aircon.// Everything is located in five minutes. near to Dmall & white beach& restaurant. claen & comfoer room. & roomservice is very chip ! very friendly staff !! very good performance per price !!

Natasya S.
Malaysia
April 08, 2016
VALUE FOR MONEY, FAMILY WITH KIDS AND NEAR TO HALAL FOOD RESTAURANT
near the beach, just 5 min walking distance. Got kettle in the room, good for family with young kids and baby. Very near to Kingdom Arabic Restaurant that sell halal food. Lovely swimming pool, and the staff is very nice to you and your kids and very understanding us as a Muslim and dont eat Pork. So they suggested us to have a bread with jam and Apple Juice for breakfast.

Daly C.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
AIRCON NOT FUNCTIONING! I SWEAR!
Do not book this hotel!!!!

Tan S.
Malaysia
March 26, 2016
Bad experiences
Room is big
Room is big, but the air conditioner can't functioning well. Bad service. When we asked for room service, need to wait half an hour and no one is coming as promised. Bathtub is dirty. The corridor of the hotel are dark.