arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.7
Based on 834 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 834 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 9.2
  • Facilities 9.0
  • Location 7.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 9.1
  • Staff Performance 9.1
  • Value for Money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 8.2

9.7 Cesar R.
United States
June 20, 2014
The staff was superb and conscientious .
Staff, Location,
Absolutely great! Nice, quiet, and relaxing. Easy access to White beach without the crowds. This is the place to be.

9 Anna L.
Singapore
June 19, 2014
Comfortable and great mix of the tranquil and fun!
The place was quiet, room was clean and comfortable and staff are friendly and obliging to our needs.
Excellent stay! Our suite was always clean and housekeeping did a great job. The beds were comfortable and shower was great. The staff are friendly and attentive to our needs exceeding it even as they even deliver little local cookies/snacks in the evening with little lovely notes. Also the place was quiet but provided shuttle to the beach and shopping areas so we get a good mix of the tranquil and fun filled activities. The only one minor thing is that it could offer more vegetarian options for breakfast and dining for those who do not eat meat and seafood.

10 Peter M.
Germany
June 08, 2014
Oasis of Serenity
Location, Pool and Service
Fantastic. It was already my third time, and I will return again. This hotel allows you to relax and recover from the busy beach life at White Beach. The recent shuttle service is reliable and only takes 10 min to D-Mall The hotel pool is second to none, the restaurant offers an exquisite choice of local and international dishes.

7 Meng C.
Singapore
June 02, 2014
Pleasant stay but hotel is out of the way
Great food and service. Room was clean and very spacious
Enjoyed myself at the hotel but wished that it was nearer to the main beach area as the free shuttle service stops after midnight.

8.7 Gladys W.
Philippines
May 31, 2014
Relaxing, Pampered, Excellent!
, Hotel: Built with quality, well maintained, clean. , Staff: Friendly, very attentive, they even give us local sweets everyday. , Location: Breathtaking view of the sea, very quiet, access to sea
Very pleasant, we enjoyed it tremendously. The only bad thing is that we got rashes from the sofa. But the housecleaning promply cleaned and changed the cover and they assured us that the covers were washed before our check in, which we chose to believe.

9.3 Loverjand U.
Philippines
May 28, 2014
Superb stay
nice view from the sea, quiet, and clean rooms
My family enjoyed a lot during our stay. The rooms are clean and smells good. The view is so nice. We definitely go back to this hotel:)

9.3 delacruz N.
United States
May 26, 2014
Highly recommended .very relaxing scenic views
Breathtaking scenic views Feel safe ,exclusive .high end elegant . Very clean friendly staff well maintained .quiet and very relaxing
I would consider it a fantastic place to stay. One wish is that it would have been perfect if it has white sand beachfront Instead of being shuttled back n forth I would highly recommend it to my friends/ families locally and in USA ( in fact I already did ) very impressive Nice buildings n rooms ,the view is unbelievable during d day and at night ..we will surely come back for another vacation at this place

6 Matthew K.
United States
May 25, 2014
Very relaxing and peaceful, great value
Quiet atmosphere, great staff and food, amazing views
Perfect stay, very relaxing and comfortable with plenty of options to take advantage of the beach area without all the traffic and noise

8 Ghanim A.
Saudi Arabia
May 19, 2014
v good
fun

7.7 Paiboon P.
Thailand
May 19, 2014
Nice view and service but not wonderful
Nice room, good view, beautiful garden
Overall is good but the location is a bit remote. Service was decent, but not amazing or anything. Enjoyed out time in the end. We asked to change our room as we did not like the spot. However, they were completely inflexible and would not adjust.