arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 1436 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 1436 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 8.7
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.7
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.7

Cecille B.
United States
July 02, 2016
Highly recommend Henann Lagoon Resort
Great experience and will stay here again. The staff is great and accommodating. Only wish that we get wifi in the room.

jason U.
Philippines
June 28, 2016
Great place to stay
Its a place where you can just seat and relax! I recomend this hotel even though it is 10 to 15min walk to the beach front because they have such great staff and facilities! I also recommend this hotel if you wantbto experience a korean hotel because most guest here is korean which is good for a changed!

Vanessa K.
Singapore
June 23, 2016
Worth every penny
Loved the entire experience! Personalised check in at the comfort of our room. Prompt service from staff. Definitely will be back!

YEONJOO K.
South Korea
June 22, 2016
Staff is friendly and kind. Interior of the room was good, but not that big and breakfast. If breakf
..

teodoro V.
Philippines
June 14, 2016
Holiday
Highly recommended

Delbert S.
United States
June 12, 2016
Learned my lesson
I have learned my lesson by booking cheaper hotels and think I am saving when truthfully I end up paying more. I booked this hotel yes a little pricey but the value you get is well worth the money paid. The VIP room is a huge benefit. All the drinks you can drink and finger foods to go with it. Nice Lounge and every bit worth the money. The money spent for the upgrade is very little considering what amenities you get with this hotel. So do yourself a favor forget the cheap hotels and pay a lttle more allot comes with this hotel I guarantee you .... I will be back here at the Henann Lagoon you can count on it as a frequent guest of Boracay. The breakfast here was awesome starting with cheese and cold cuts. then off to the salad bar and finally your main course with anything you want, yes this is the breakfast buffet I'm talking about. Great Choice. Henann Lagoon no complaints meets all my expectations of a 5 star hotel resort.

Denmark F.
Philippines
June 11, 2016
Summer Ends 2016
They offered VIP lounge access which we avail because of the marketing stargery of frontdesk supervisor however they failed to impress my group on how they handle VIP guest... They dont know how to extend the services if a guest request for it.

Jonathan U.
Philippines
June 07, 2016
Nice hotel clean
Friendly staff and helpful. Good breakfast nice hotel

Judy R.
United States
June 04, 2016
Lousy check out policy
I love boracay lagoon for its pool, cleanliness of the facility, Exellent food , staff courteous but on my checked out my paradise turned into hell when the front desk female staff accusing us that we take the 2 umbrellas in room 336 where my daughter stayed and an American visitor . I was so furious! I vacation to escape stressful New York life and this caused me emotional stress! I don't like their policy as you check in they ask some deposit of money but I waived it and when you check out you waited until they clear you which delayed my trip going home in iloilo for 6 hour trip! I just stayed in riverside hotel in namazu Japan may 18 and 19 and we just dropped the key in front desk at 4 am because of our early flight and done ! When we stayed at Swan and dolphin hotel at Florida , we just drop the room key , the same at fairmont hotel at lake Louise Canada, but in my own country , philippines it's so inefficient and inconvenience! What a shame! We stayed at microtel at Manila , they have same policy at boracay but no gimmick and lies there! I will never stay at boracay lagoon and I will complain to the management! There is no umbrella in room 336 and that staff , ask us where we put the umbrella! My American husband loved boracay regency and when we are at boracay we booked for it and never we had this experienced.

NGAI C.
Malaysia
June 03, 2016
Nice and Clean Hotel
Actually Hennan Group is a big group. But this hotel locate at the not good place, as we still need walk around 10 min max only can reached the beach side. If walked at night, it will a bit dangerous. I will prefer stay at another Hennan Group.