Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 712 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 712 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.4
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 7.7
  • Food/Dining 6.3

Marian Q.
Philippines
August 07, 2016
will go back
value for money!

Ara M.
Philippines
August 04, 2016
Good location
Good location

Norman G.
Philippines
July 31, 2016
Comfortable and Relaxing Getaway
Staff was very accomodating.The rooms are regularly cleaned and the toiletries are replenished as well. The breakfast was nice and good for not heavy breakfast eaters. There were justfew constructions ongoing at the back side or rather its the old furnitures on that area. All in all ,we had a great stay considering its our first time in Boracay. I'll definitely come back here and refer Royal park to my friends.

Janine T.
Philippines
July 27, 2016
good location but the rooms need improvement
staff was really nice and accomodating specially the waitress in the morning and the receptionists. location was great as we were in the middle of station 1 and 2 so getting around the area was easy. the beachfront was also awesome as there's not much people. but the rooms need improvement its old and smelly probably because of the drainage. smelled of cockroaches. but tolerable. a bit expensive for the room quality.

mohammed A.
Saudi Arabia
July 25, 2016
Very bad
Very very very very bad

Ronaldo C.
Philippines
July 22, 2016
Great Value
Stayed at Royal Park without knowing much about to hotel except the fact that I recognize the facade from previous visits in Boracay. I was pleasantly surprised because the room was very large including the bath. The beds were good as well and the staff were friendly. The breakfast could do with some improvements especially for tourists with long stays. You can't really swim in front of the resort as it's the "parking lot" for paraws and motorboats, but a short walk to the right will be the shore of station 1 which is the perfect spot anyway for Boracay swimming. Another perk is that the PNP station is immediately in front of the hotel so I guess it's more secure. Overall, I'm considering staying here for my next visit.

Roniel G.
Philippines
July 18, 2016
Awesome
me and my partner had a great time spending time here in Royal Park. Location is indeed perfect, its near on everything. and the staff anr very accomodating

laurie P.
Philippines
July 10, 2016
Great location
I love the place. For the price i paid, ill stay here again. The room is spacious with coffee table and 2 chairs. The reception is friendly and the breakfast is good. No hassle. The location is perfect, near police help desk! Lots of store nearby. Oh, it is beachfront too, you can soak in the water asap!

Beli B.
United States
July 09, 2016
Great experience
It was our first time to go to Boracay and I'm really glad I booked our stay at Royal Park because it's right in front of the beach. Their free breakfast are good, they have 2 sets of menu you can choose from every other day. They have great reception, housekeeping, and staff. Overall, they exceed my expectations. Good job!

Ramiro F.
Argentina
July 07, 2016
BEST LOCATION
This is the second time that I stay in the hotel. I think that is the best hotel in Boracay. The location, the staff, the rooms that were clean every day. Breakfast was not the best but still I consider this hotel as the best option in Boracay.