arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 248 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 248 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Jeffrey P.
United States
May 12, 2016
Nice location with helpful staff
Our only complaint is the size of the room. Expected bigger room given price and rating. Otherwise, great service and attentive to all requests. Service at breakfast accross the street is very poor. Housekeeping was wonderful - cleaning room early daily.

LEONG P.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
GOOD STAY WORTH PAYING
We book a room for four. Location convenient with breakfast. Service average. Staff friendly with welcome drink. Just walk opposite hotel is seaside.5 mins walk to Jonah fruit juice and 5 mins walk to Panama restaurant nice local food.

Cheryl F.
Philippines
May 03, 2016
Shore Time
This is my first time to stay here and I will definitely consider staying at Shore Time on my regular trips to Boracay. Now if they will only provide a foldable clothes rack where guests can hang wet garments, the stay would've been more perfect 😊

NOEL O.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Perfect!!
Stayed at Shore Time Hotel for 5 days 4 nights. The location of the hotel is simply superb. ONE minute walk to station one beach station! Not to mention that there are really good for value and delicious snacks located right in front of the hotel. The famous Jonahs fruit juice is just a few minutes walk away! The security guard is really friendly and makes you feel really safe upon returning to the hotel:) The complimentary breakfast is really good and you can either have it in your room, at the cafe or even request to have it near the beach front(best option)! Hotel staffs are friendly and makes you feel at home. Overall, highly recommended! Coming back to Shore Time Hotel for sure if i ever plan another Boracay trip!:)

Robert H.
United States
April 01, 2016
Need Internet Upgrade
Friendly staff but Internet connection was very poor and often had to go down three flights to access. Might just be the island in general. A little slow on cleaning the room even after leaving sign on the door. Single travelers seem to be a low priority in Boracay and that is simply the truth but I would come back here and stay in a better room if I don't go beachfront.

Johan A.
Philippines
April 01, 2016
Great staff and locatoin!
This was my fourth time to stay there and still find it to be the best deal. The location is great if you want to be on Station 1 but not really too far from all the action in Station 2. The room had a safe, flat screen, free internet, bottled water and very comfortable bed. The staff is always super friendly and have always remembered me when I go back. The place is actually right across from the beach but it's really more like an extension. You don't feel like you are away from the beach. They have their own area for lounging and eating. You get 10% off the Obama Grill which I don't think is owned by the hotel but they work together for the guest. I will continue to stay there since they have never let me down.

JOSE P.
Singapore
March 31, 2016
Budget for station 1
Not able to fix the wireless router in 2 days.

love E.
Philippines
March 28, 2016
best hotel
clean, friendly staff, safe
it was good

PUSHPITA K.
India
March 14, 2016
Convenient and friendly hotel
Very well located on white beach with beach side restaurant, good & very cooperative staff and quite a clean environment.

Sherwin S.
Philippines
March 13, 2016
Great staff! Value for money. (:
1. Staff are so friendly and have go-futher service attitude; 2. Value for money; 3. Cleanliness
It was a pleasant stay overall. Hotel staff is the best feature of the hotel. The frontdesk staff, Rina, even allowed us to enjoy early checkin without additional fee. The security guard is so courteous and attentive too. Very clean and value for money!