Back to hotel info

Excellent 8.5
Based on 255 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 255 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.8
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.6
  • Service 8.9
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.5

Angelica A.
Philippines
June 03, 2016
2016 Trip with My Childhood Friends 😀🏖
Located at station1 just 1min. walk to their restaurant and the view of the ocean was great and very relaxing.. The staffs are courteous and very helpful.. Value for money.. Will definitely come back to shoretime..

Angelica A.
Philippines
June 03, 2016
2016 Trip with My Childhood Friends 😀🏖
Located at station1 just 1min. walk to their restaurant and the view of the ocean was great and very relaxing.. The staffs are courteous and very helpful.. Value for money.. Will definitely come back to shoretime..

Miriam R.
Philippines
June 01, 2016
Great location, but not much service value.
Staff is not that helpful. Location is perfect.

MICHELLE B.
Singapore
May 25, 2016
excellent
Perfect location for my family, few steps from the beach, away from the crowd and noise and also not too crowded. We love hanging out at their restaurant ( obama grill )listening to the live band, watching the sunset and having a drink while my daughter is playing the on the sand. Our room looks very new and clean it was a pleasant stay and the staffs are always there attending promptly to our requests.

Huey L.
Malaysia
May 14, 2016
best hotel!
This hotel is no doubt one of the best hotel ive ever stayed in. Located just beach front, there is no hassle on getting to the beach at all! The restaurant where we had bfast (infront of hotel) accommodate to all our requests the whole day. When we reached the first night our aircond isnt cold at all. So we requested for a change of room at 10 pm and they came to our room right away to help us with it. This hotel is worth every single cent.

Jeffrey P.
United States
May 12, 2016
Nice location with helpful staff
Our only complaint is the size of the room. Expected bigger room given price and rating. Otherwise, great service and attentive to all requests. Service at breakfast accross the street is very poor. Housekeeping was wonderful - cleaning room early daily.

LEONG P.
Malaysia
May 11, 2016
GOOD STAY WORTH PAYING
We book a room for four. Location convenient with breakfast. Service average. Staff friendly with welcome drink. Just walk opposite hotel is seaside.5 mins walk to Jonah fruit juice and 5 mins walk to Panama restaurant nice local food.

Cheryl F.
Philippines
May 03, 2016
Shore Time
This is my first time to stay here and I will definitely consider staying at Shore Time on my regular trips to Boracay. Now if they will only provide a foldable clothes rack where guests can hang wet garments, the stay would've been more perfect 😊

NOEL O.
Singapore
April 07, 2016
Perfect!!
Stayed at Shore Time Hotel for 5 days 4 nights. The location of the hotel is simply superb. ONE minute walk to station one beach station! Not to mention that there are really good for value and delicious snacks located right in front of the hotel. The famous Jonahs fruit juice is just a few minutes walk away! The security guard is really friendly and makes you feel really safe upon returning to the hotel:) The complimentary breakfast is really good and you can either have it in your room, at the cafe or even request to have it near the beach front(best option)! Hotel staffs are friendly and makes you feel at home. Overall, highly recommended! Coming back to Shore Time Hotel for sure if i ever plan another Boracay trip!:)

Robert H.
United States
April 01, 2016
Need Internet Upgrade
Friendly staff but Internet connection was very poor and often had to go down three flights to access. Might just be the island in general. A little slow on cleaning the room even after leaving sign on the door. Single travelers seem to be a low priority in Boracay and that is simply the truth but I would come back here and stay in a better room if I don't go beachfront.