Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1367 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.9
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 8.9
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.8
  • Value for money 7.3
  • Food/Dining 7.2

Karen T. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed one night in May 2016
Good Location
Location was good and staff was friendly and helpful. The hotel breakfast was a little disappointing though.
Reviewed June 23, 2016

Mira C. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
All around hotel.
The location is very convenient to the White beach and to D'mall. The facilities is way more than we expected. The bed is so comfortable. Breakfast is also good. And the rooftop pool and bar is one of the highlights of this hotel. We also tried the spa. Though I just had some foot and hand spa, still its a very good experience.
Reviewed June 17, 2016

Pei G. from Singapore
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Room stay from 12 to 15 June 2016
Basically we were welcome by lots of house flies around the room as the windows were opened. Other then location wise I think this hotel is not worth staying
Reviewed June 16, 2016

Andrew F. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in April 2016
Enjoyed our stay. Crowded location.
We really enjoyed our stay. But location crowed and not on beach like other hotels
Reviewed June 15, 2016

Scott G. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Never again
Very disappointed in this hotel. There were roaches in room! My sink had built up grime around drain, and sand was left on floor even after room was cleaned. Staff was friendly when I checked in but after that any questions I had seemed to bother them. I will never stay there again nor recommend it to anyone.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Gina R. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
You get what you pay for
There were many other options within a short distance for minimal cost differential. The venue is dated. My shower curtain smelled of mildew and the curtain rod was rusted. The Sheetrock was rotted and water damaged in my room, and the air conditioning window unit was dirty. My travelling companion had roaches in their room and issues with hot water. I have been gone for less than 24 hours and I am sick with severe cough, congestion and fever. I can't help but think it was exposure to germs and possible mold in my room. I would not recommend this property.
Reviewed June 14, 2016

Kisses M. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in June 2016
nice location
thumbs up
Reviewed June 12, 2016

Chia L. from Malaysia
Groups
Stayed 5 nights in June 2016
Great location
Great location within the mall. 1 min walk to the beach
Reviewed June 11, 2016

nemia C. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 3 nights in June 2016
Clean hotel , kind staff
feeling secured and had a good nights sleep.
Reviewed June 08, 2016

Simon C. from Malaysia
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in June 2016
Good
Clean... staff polite and i will go back again
Reviewed June 07, 2016