Back to hotel info

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 281 reviews
  • Cleanliness 6.9
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 8.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 6.8
  • Service 7.4
  • Value for money 7.4
  • Food/Dining 5.0
Sort by

Francisco C. from United States
Families with young children
Stayed 7 nights in April 2016
Great locación
Nice and quiet location good for the money
Reviewed April 19, 2016

Marvin L. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Could have been better
Expected location was beachfront but a was given the rooms at the annex building which was located 3-4 minutes walk from the beach. Beds were not too comfy but quite ok for a few hours of sleep. There were ants in the room. Got bitten several times. Had to buy insect repelant lotion. Room AC was so loud. Reported to have it fixed but still the same. We were awaken by the loud sounds every now and then. Shower was ok. Staff was friendly.
Reviewed March 15, 2016

Heinz M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Nice Hotel
Location, Budget friendly, Accessible
From this hotel, we can easily go to the beach and the restaurants around.
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Heinz M. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in June 2015
Budget friendly hotel
Budget friendly, location, ok
Reviewed March 13, 2016

Francis S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Just fine. Enough for our needs.
We stayed on the non-beachfront annex. It's a minute short walk to the beachfront, and is near Starbucks. Everything's just okay. It's a budget room, with AC, small fridge, and hot shower. The building is still under construction during our stay, no reception yet. Overall it's fine, if you got no time to check other accoms, this is quite a nice one.
Reviewed March 05, 2016

Marjorie T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Group
It was a great stay because the room was spacious and pretty clean. The wifi though was erratic but the people were very helpful and accommodating. I will definitely recommend the place & book with them again when I come back.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Marjorie T. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Group
It was a great stay because the room was spacious and pretty clean. The wifi though was erratic but the people were very helpful and accommodating. I will definitely recommend the place & book with them again when I come back.
Reviewed February 29, 2016

Ralf G. from Switzerland
Groups
Stayed 3 nights in August 2015
2 star is overrated
Our stay in this hotel was horrible aside from the roof that was leaking. I just woke up my bed was already wet from the rain because the something is not right on the roof, it was leaking. Other than that the in-charge security i hope the owner already fired this security of them because we saw them peeking up on the toilet while my cousin was taking a shower. Besides the location was too loud we cannot even have a good sleep in this hotel. Sorry but this is really a terrible hotel for me.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Ruffa D. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Stay at white beach.
Staffs are very accomodating.
Reviewed February 21, 2016

LIM S. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Front of the beach
Nearby to the any place, very good location!
Reviewed February 13, 2016