arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.6
Based on 523 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 523 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.0
  • Facilities 7.4
  • Location 7.4
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.5

matthew C.
United Kingdom
March 23, 2016
great
great stay

Franz O.
Canada
March 17, 2016
Good value, clean
Quiet area, clean, good value
I will definitely go back there: very reasonable price, free breakfast, acceptable and free wifi. The room was small but clean. There are some restaurants and cafes in walking distance. Taxi to airport is 40 minutes if you're lucky.

Mary U.
Philippines
March 15, 2016
Location
Love that its near IT Park

Suzanne B.
Philippines
February 28, 2016
Awesome cheap hotel
Value for money, food, comfortable room
This hotel was recommended by a friend. The room was a bit small but the beds are excellent and there were a lot of closets. Too bad the bidet was leaking a bit. Anyway, service was excellent and even though breakfast wasnt included in our booking, you can order from their cafe. Food was really good.

Mia M.
Philippines
February 26, 2016
Clean hotel
Very nice staffs, our room is clean and spacious enough for your things, hotel location is very accessible near IT park

Romulo N.
Philippines
February 19, 2016
cozy place
location, value for money

campomanes M.
Philippines
January 31, 2016
Room quality, location, value for money
.

Cecille B.
Singapore
January 19, 2016
Great to stay here!
Location, Size of the room, accessibility
Great to stay here!

HIROTO O.
Japan
January 11, 2016
Affordable hotel with good quality near IT Park
Room quality, location, value for money
We stayed the hotel to join the Cebu marathon. The location is good because it is close to the starting line, but not too close (otherwise we suffer from noise). I find the bed really comfortable. The room is not new, but reasonably maintained. The staff is also helpful. We didn't try food, that's why the food/dining is rated as "3".

Les R.
Australia
December 26, 2015
Hotel Review
Food. Value for Money. Bathroom
The stay was excellent. I would recommend to anyone going there by taxi to make sure the driver knows where it is located. Even after giving directions our driver still got lost. The Restaurant was good. Room was Good. Bathroom was outstanding.