Back to hotel info

Very good 7.4
Based on 148 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 148 reviews
  • Cleanliness 7.2
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.3
  • Service 7.7
  • Value for money 7.8
  • Food/Dining 6.5

carl H. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in June 2016
Compared to other hotels value for money
Walking distance to Mango square and Ayala shopping mall. Adequate gym
Reviewed June 20, 2016

Meneleo M. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in May 2016
nice stay
Food was good but no restaurant just room service and reasonable price. Close to night life. Able to walk at night and close to shopping mall and restaurants.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

cecile I. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in May 2016
not satisfied with the food 😔
Their lumpiang shanghai was not disgusting because it taste like an old stock from the refrigerator. The pork chop was hard because it was overcooked. I hope they can do better next time even though their food was just cheaper compare to other hotels.
Reviewed May 11, 2016

Dominic B. from United Kingdom
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in April 2016
Ok for the money.
The bed cloths were dirty, other than that it was ok.
Reviewed May 07, 2016

steven E. from Australia
Solo travelers
Stayed 4 nights in April 2016
Budget hotel.
Remember this is a budget hotel. But i was very happy for the price. Big room. Convenient location. No complaints
Reviewed April 12, 2016

ADRIEN R. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in February 2016
Dirty
Dirty ans bad food
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Niclas L. from Sweden
Solo travelers
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Short stay
Walking distans of 10-20 minutes to Ayala, SM, and Mango ave
It was okay,a mistake led to another mistake but lucky nothing serious happened. I got no cleaning of room and wifi average. Bed was also okay and room simple and clean, but had no outlet near bed
Reviewed February 20, 2016

Chinh D. from Vietnam
Business travelers
Stayed 8 nights in January 2016
Cheap hotel
Location, staff and garage
The room cleaner always forgot changing my towel. No free water unless you ask for. When I checked out, the receptionist asked me to pay for meals but I did have any meals during my stay. Anyway, I think the inn is good and cheap to stay.
Reviewed February 17, 2016

pierre R. from Canada
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in January 2016
bad location
gym, shower, cheap
OK cheap hotel with a good gym. But towels were disgusting and the hotel is in a bad location (too far to walk to Mango square and there is no food or amenities nearby except for a jollybee)
Reviewed February 14, 2016

Marlon M. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in November 2015
Value for money kind of a hotel..
Clean, and accommodating staff is what its worth coming back!
Reviewed February 11, 2016