arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.8
Based on 495 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 495 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 7.5
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.0
  • Staff Performance 8.0
  • Value for Money 8.1
  • Food/Dining 7.1

8.7 Wijnand P.
Netherlands
March 16, 2016
Happy repeat visitor here - great service
Great service - Very helpfull staff - Good breakfast
We have stayed here many times and always come back. Very good service , helpfull staff. Breakfast buffet very good. Wifi works very well. Excellent place to stay for a day or two in between flights. Very close to the big mall J Centre - only 50 peso ($1 / €1) by taxi. Or a 5 minute walk. J Centre even has an Immigration Office to extend your visa.

8.3 Wijnand P.
Netherlands
March 16, 2016
Great service - very helpfull staff - Excellent
Very helpfull staff - Nice rooms - Great service
We have stayed here many times and always come back. Very good service , helpfull staff. Breakfast buffet very good. Wifi works very well. Excellent place to stay for a day or two in between flights. Very close to the big mall J Centre - only 50 peso ($1 / €1) by taxi. Or a 5 minute walk. J Centre even has an Immigration Office to extend your visa.

8 sarah A.
Philippines
March 14, 2016
very good hotel
nice breakfast, there is a spa near the hotel

8.4 Todd R.
United States
March 10, 2016
Close to Mall
Close to Mall and down the street is McDonalds. Room is good for a night stay. Across the street is a casino.

6.4 RICHARD O.
Philippines
February 20, 2016
not worth to try the first time
room and common areas are very clean. room service food is very delicious at reasonable price. breakfast is average for its price. electrical and mechanical maintenance is poor. no hot shower, sink lavatory is clogged, pointed nail in the chair waiting for my right leg to be pinched.

9.2 tseng W.
Taiwan
February 17, 2016
good
nice!!!

7 Catherine E.
Philippines
February 12, 2016
disappointed
location, room ambiance, & food
i left an unused medicine for my baby at the minibar. after we checked out, i asked the hotel on the lost medicine. after several follow ups, they told me that housekeeping disposed alrdy the medicine left. i'm very dissapointed coz they could have turned it over to front desk before throwing it away. the medicine is brand new and not yet opened..poor service!

6 Andrew T.
Malaysia
February 08, 2016
Pleasant hotel
Quick check in and out
Room size is adequate. Breakfast is acceptable. 10 minutes walk to SM mall, where we can have dinner. Overall okay hotel.

8 Femia B.
Philippines
December 18, 2015
nice place
cool, relaxing and clean
cool, relaxing and clean

8.7 James L.
United Kingdom
December 15, 2015
Very comfortable sleep and good breakfast
Staff, Comfort of beds, breakfast
Staff very polite and helpful. Only drawback with the room was the bathroom. Our bath is elevated with a tiled step up to it. The bath water always spills over the tiles making it very slippery and dangerous. And the shower water cannot be adjusted to anything comfortable between scalding hot and really cold. Apart from that a great stay.