Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 846 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 7.5
  • Location 7.7
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.5
  • Service 8.4
  • Value for money 8.5
  • Food/Dining 7.8
Sort by

ma L. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2013
I had a nice stay,with clean room,comfortable bed
good buffet breakfast,the hotel is near the airport ,near sm mall..
Alpa City Suites Hotel is a business hotel near the airport ,shopping malls like SM mall and S and R shopping is acessible...
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in June 2013
As always, a pleasant hotel to stay in.
The rooms were clean and spacious, the staff were friendly, the location is good.
The staff were as attentive as ever, very good service.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in June 2013
Pleasant affordable hotel
The rooms were clean and spacious, the staff were friendly, the location is good.
We have stayed there many times and it is always very good.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

Paul B. from United Kingdom
Couples
Stayed 7 nights in June 2013
Inexpensive and Pleaseant
The rooms were clean and spacious, the staff were friendly, the location is good.
It was relaxing and comfortable, local to shopping malls.
Reviewed August 28, 2013

roy S. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2013
Our best 2 nights together
Comfort, style and great food
It was my brother's wedding and our first visit in cebu together with my wife and 4yo girl when we need to find a place where me and my family can have a great time together after the wedding reception. My brother invited me to stay in their hotel which was so expensive so we searched agoda for nearby hotels that would fit our budget and this place to our amazement was too much for the value we paid for. My parents transferred and stayed there as well. My daughter and I had a great bonding time together. As for me and my wife, it's as if we had our second honeymoon. The breakfast was superb. Ill really recommend this place.
Reviewed August 24, 2013

Kurt F. from United States
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Clean and comfortable stay.
Economically priced, clean, friendly staff
Hotel is a newer addition to Cebu's offerings, conveniently located with easy access to the airport. The staff was young, attentive and friendly. Room was nice, large refrigerator and kitchen area with sink and microwave. Anyone who wanted to go budget and propare their own food would benefit from this setup.
Reviewed August 23, 2013

Miguel S. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed one night in August 2013
The place was nice and comfy.
Nice bathroom, clean room, good breakfast
Overall, the place was value-for-money. I liked the breakfast and thought the bathroom was nice and clean. The air-conditioning was also very cold since most hotels I've been to have old ones so it becomes rather warm
Reviewed August 21, 2013

Marrieta T. from Philippines
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2013
Not bad, staying in this hotel is ok.
The staff, transportation to the city centre.
My stay is not bad as we only stay at night and we go around the city.
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Michel O. from France
Couples
Stayed 4 nights in August 2013
Very confortable bedrooms great space
Bed, rooms, space
Very kind, enoying the bedrooms
Reviewed August 19, 2013

Elwood S. from Philippines
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2013
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel
cozy rooms, large rooms, and great staff
It was a very pleasant stay in Alpa City suites and it as centrally located within area of shopping malls and restaurants. The staffs were very accommodating and very friendly..
Reviewed August 18, 2013