arrow-up-icon Get points on your miles program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 120 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 120 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.1
  • Facilities 7.8
  • Location 7.6
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.8
  • Staff Performance 8.1
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.2

9.3 Michael B.
United States
January 12, 2016
Andy was dandy
friendlyness,cleanliness,service,the whole staff were wonderful
I completely enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will definitely return on my next visit. I especially enjoyed the staff members and all employees that I met there, what a wonderful group of people. the place is emaculently kept clean and polished. really close to the J mall which has an embassy for extra convenience for expats.no more trips to Manila. you can't find a better place for the money unless you spend a fortune

8 MLADEN K.
Canada
December 07, 2015
Good clean place to stay
Nice hotel for short time to be

9 Michael B.
United Kingdom
September 09, 2015
Very good value for money.
Staff friendliness, good value, clean.
Cannot fault this hotel considering the room tariff is very low for a hotel of this standard. It is located close to J Mall, and within a short walk of Park Mall. We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, thank you.

5.7 Patrolena O.
South Africa
August 11, 2015
Big, spacious rooms
Good Location, Big Rooms, Excellent Spa
I enjoyed 1 night at this hotel. They have nice big rooms for families with kids or groups. The best thing for me was the spa and I would definitely recommend it. Should I ever be in Cebu again I will book a room here.

5.7 Patrolena O.
South Africa
August 11, 2015
Good Service
Clean Hotel, Friendly Staff, Close to mall and airport
I booked 2 rooms at Andy Hotel on 2 August since we were a group of 5 adults and 3 children. I love the fact that Andy caters for big groups and families. The awesome family room has 3 double beds and 1 room with 2 beds and another room with a double bed. I also booked another room which had 2 double beds. What I liked about the hotel most is that their is a massage spa in the lobby of the hotel with excellent prices. I paid the promo rate of 240 for a Swedish Massage and 280 for a Foot Spa. Both were for 1 hour respectively. If you choose to have it in your room you will pay an additional 100 pesos. I went very late the evening and was told that I would have to wait for 2 hours. They compromised and told me that they would come to my room and still give me the rate that they charge downstairs so I was happy. I will gladly stay here again with my family.

8 Terry G.
Canada
July 29, 2015
good
cheap clean and comfortable
good

8.3 Maciej S.
United States
July 25, 2015
quiet place
close to shopping mall, restaurants,quiet
I like it will be back

8 Maciej S.
United States
July 22, 2015
quiet place
close to J mall, restaurants,quiet.
Good will extend my stay

6 Franz O.
Canada
April 20, 2015
cheap, clean
cheap, clean, not very nice location
very good value for money, good aircon, decent wifi. About 20 min by taxi from airport (one of the reasons I picked it bec I only stayed 1 night there). About 35 minutes to Ayala. Good wifi. Everything was clean, staff was friendly and efficient. To get a taxi you have to walk up to the large intersection. Recommended for a short stay.

7 Rudy S.
United States
March 18, 2015
Clean Acceptable Hotel - Satisfied
clean rooms, great staff, help door man for taxi calling