arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Excellent 8.3
Based on 296 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Excellent



based on 296 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.7
  • Facilities 8.1
  • Location 8.8
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.2
  • Service 8.2
  • Value for Money 8.3
  • Food/Dining 7.7

evie R.
Philippines
June 13, 2016
Not my ordinary vacation
because i got a surprise proposal from my boyfriend with the help of my friends and staff from the reaort 💍⛪️👰🏻😊

Kristine Z.
Philippines
June 05, 2016
Clean
Clean facilities.

Louella C.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
Awesome stay
Thanks for accommodating us with all our requests!

Maria P.
Philippines
June 02, 2016
tranquil place
great for relaxation

Garnett T.
Philippines
May 31, 2016
Personally like the pick up service.
No welcome drink while waiting for check-in.

Joyce D.
Philippines
May 24, 2016
Great place to stay
The place is very clean and well-maintained. It has a high class and unique place to stay. The room was very neat and the facilities are superb. The price for food is worth it. They also have friendly staff.

Lourdel L.
Philippines
May 20, 2016
Too much expectation
There was too much expectation from our end but not met. NO initiative and PRO-ACTIVE measures on the complaints we had. Only 1 staff was so keen in helping us.

Carlos K.
Spain
May 16, 2016
Great service and good food
I want to commend the staff for their great and friendly service. Their restaurant is also a big plus. Location s quire good being near the island-hopping locations.

victoria P.
Philippines
May 15, 2016
Anika Resort
Quiet and relaxing

Mong S.
Malaysia
May 08, 2016
Excellent
Very helpful and polite staff ... Rooms with Internet connection ... Crystal white sands but unfortunately swimming in the sea has limitation due to planton... Recommend to go virgin island for a sea swimming .. Can be arranged by the hotel staff with extra pay :)