arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

2015
Very good 7.6
Based on 1525 reviews

Agoda Verified Reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1525 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.6
  • Facilities 7.3
  • Location 8.0
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.9
  • Service 7.5
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 6.9

7.7 Tommy T.
Malaysia
October 05, 2015
Clean, nice, relaxing
Good gymn, nice location, good facility
Good

9 Nadiah S.
Singapore
October 03, 2015
Affordable stay worth the price
Clean, nice bed, clean tub
Love it!! Definitely worth every penny. Room was cosy and i just wanted to stay in bed the whole time.

8 Edwin U.
United States
October 03, 2015
satisfied
clean food conveint location
satisfied

7 Terence K.
Australia
October 02, 2015
Location
Close to sm mall and shops
Satisfactory

7.3 Terence K.
Australia
October 02, 2015
Comfortable room
Location to sm mall, 24hr mini stop, 9th floor bar
Initially was told my fiance and i would have to have twin rm after booking and paying well in advance for deluxe rm in new wing and requesting large bed. I protested and was told no choice, but could push beds together. They then asked me if i wanted to pay an extra 500php for breakfast for my fiance and I. After asking if they were for real and making my dissatisfaction clear they provided a cover mattress and rearranged room to a comfortable standard. The rest of the stay was comfortable and without problems.

7 JEEHYE L.
South Korea
October 01, 2015
Comfortable hotel
Good price comfortable bedroom good bar
Second stay...price is good and room is dark so sleeping is good when i arrived there around 3am from my country. And good view in 9th bar..i'm comfortable there

9.3 Zach M.
United States
September 29, 2015
Best value in Cebu
free wifi, gym, great location
I like to stay here, very good location centralized, near Ayala, free wifi, comfy rooms with usb plugins on tvs, good aircon, and sauna/spa available (with fee for either)

8.7 Michael W.
United States
September 23, 2015
another good stay
location, staff, value
Another good stay at one of the best hotel values in Cebu.

8.3 Wilson T.
Philippines
September 19, 2015
Almost perfect if it were not
1. location 2. cleanliness 3. facilities
These are not serious issues but could surely be corrected: 1. the staff who checked us in took a very long time to process the entry when as a matter of fact it was a pre-booked and prepaid stay 2. she could already have anticipated that she needs to issue 2 key cards for each room since there are 2 people staying in each. It is really an inconvenience to go down again when you get into the room and realized that you need another card since if one leaves the room, the one left will have no electrical power. 3. the body shower gel is very sticky (poor quality) to the point that you find it very hard to pump it out

9 Francis C.
Philippines
September 18, 2015
Good enough
Buffet dinner, room design, staff
I had an overall nice stay. The buffet dinner was great, so many good choices for a cheap price (350 pesos). There was lechon, inasal, pasta, veggies, halo halo, chocolates, and other Pinoy dishes. The location is fairly close to both Ayala and SM. There is a 24 hour convenience store nearby so that was great. The hotel is a bit dated though but I think decent enough for budget travelers who do not want to stay in hostels.